RBHS Teachers

13010 Paseo Lucido, San Diego, CA 92128
Main Phone Number: (858) 485-4800    Fax: (858) 485-4822 • Attendance Hotline: (858) 485-4845
Last Name First Name   e-mail Extension
Allotta Marilyn   mallotta@powayusd.com 4266
Bailey Mindy   mbailey@powayusd.com 4538
Barnett Lisa   lbarnett@powayusd.com 4331, 4321
Baumback Jeff   jbaumback@powayusd.com 4519
Bayshore Marc   mbayshore@powayusd.com 4131
Bowers Stephanie   sbowers@powayusd.com 4138
Boyle Summer   sboyle@powayusd.com 4326
Buckallew Tiffany   tbuckallew@powayusd.com  
Carpenter Jeff   jcarpenter@powayusd.com 4137
Choe Jim   jchoe@powayusd.com 4329
Christy Zachary   zchristy@powayusd.com 4586
Cody Shannon   scody@powayusd.com 4202
Corbell Edie   ecorbell@powayusd.com 4252, 4253
Deem Richard   rdeem@powayusd.com 4267
Dunlea Brian   bdunlea@powayusd.com 4231/4234
Dunne Caeli   cdunne@powayusd.com 4301
Dziubinski Andrene   adziubinski@powayusd.com 4208
Eibeck Yvonne   yeibeck@powayusd.com 4241
Estrada Katelynn   kestrada@powayusd.com 4309
Farber Tom   tfarber@powayusd.com 4528
Floto Lynne   lfloto@powayusd.com 4251
Friedrichs Lisa   lfriedrichs@powayusd.com 4574
Gamberale Dawn   dgamberale@powayusd.com 4249
Garland Maureen   mgarland@powayusd.com 4254
Groeneboer Hal   hgroeneboer@powayusd.com 4383
Hanafi Mahshid   mhanafialamdari@powayusd.com 4326
Hanes Kara   khanes@powayusd.com 4538
Hawken Peter   phawken@powayusd.com 4222
Hayes Roxanne   rhayes@powayusd.com 4558
Hotz Diane   dhotz@powayusd.com 4246
Huber Kirsten   khuber@powayusd.com 4558
Inumerable Mike   minumerable@powayusd.com 4221
Jacoby Michelle   mjacoby@powayusd.com 4538, 4285
Kallen Ross   rkallen@powayusd.com 4886
Karasch Ellen   ekarasch@powayusd.com 4355
Knoy Melanie   mknoy@powayusd.com 4314
Koelzer Shauna   skoelzer@powayusd.com 4381
Kravchak Karen   kkravchak@powayusd.com 4203
Larson Miriam   milarson@powayusd.com 4295
Lazernik Marc   mlazernik@powayusd.com 4138
Lecakes-Jones Holly   hlecakes@powayusd.com 4239
Lucht Sonita   slucht@powayusd.com 4381
Luecht Brittany   bluecht@powayusd.com 4325
Maneevone Leonie   lmaneevone@powayusd.com 4131
Marshall Leann   lmarshall@powayusd.com 4265
Martin Camille   cmartin@powayusd.com  
Martin Erik   emartin@powayusd.com 4311
Martin Tom   tmartin@powayusd.com 4519
McArthur Dana   dmcarthur@powayusd.com 4131
McCoy Tristan   trmccoy@powayusd.com 4135
Meriwether Allison   ameriwether@powayusd.com 4549
Messerle Paul   pmesserle@powayusd.com 4272
Michelena Susan   smichelena@powayusd.com 4223
Millsap Christy   cmillsap@powayusd.com 4240
Mirand Gabrielle   gmirand@powayusd.com 4305
Montelongo Ivan   imontelongo@powayusd.com 4316
Montgomery Coleen   cmontgomery@powayusd.com 4206
Morris Marie   mmorris@powayusd.com 4322
Musico Melva   mmusico@powayusd.com 4307
Nathanson Emily   ebarber@powayusd.com 4204
Neldon Tara   tneldon@powayusd.com 4315
Novet Emily   enovet@powayusd.com 4328
Otani Duane   dotani@powayusd.com 4578
Outlaw Rebecca   routlaw@powayusd.com 4354
Peck Amy   apeck@powayusd.com 4242
Rizzo Kim   krizzo@powayusd.com 4308
Rogelstad Terri   trogelstad@powayusd.com 4806, 4208, 4543
Rose Joy   jrose@powayusd.com 4316
Royal Monica   mroyal@powayusd.com 4887
Ruggieri Julia   jruggieri@powayusd.com 4327
Rumsey Kate   krumsey@powayusd.com 4234
Sevilla Estefania   esevillaguzman@powayusd.com 4310
Shakked Gideon   gshakked@powayusd.com 4247
Simms Bradin   bsimms@powayusd.com 4355
South Joe   jsouth@powayusd.com 4302
Southwick Cheryl   csouthwick@powayusd.com 4201
Spillane Erika   espillane@powayusd.com 4302
Sprong Nicole   nsprong@powayusd.com 4224
Steelhead Ben   bsteelhead@powayusd.com 4542
Steigerwald Tim   tsteigerwald@powayusd.com 4264
Stowe Tracy   tstowe@powayusd.com 4133
Talbot Janna   jtalbot@powayusd.com 4306
Terribilini Joe Eddie   jterribilini@powayusd.com 4559
Trecker Kurt   ktrecker@powayusd.com 4321
Vasquez Cassandra   cvasquez@powayusd.com 4244
Wight-Crivello Jackie   jwight@powayusd.com 4235
Winn Liz   ewinn@powayusd.com 4256, 4540
Wolfe Justin   jwolfe@powayusd.com 4285
Yorba Nancy   nyorba@powayusd.com 4304

 

It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406