Staff Directory

13010 Paseo Lucido, San Diego, CA 92128
Main Phone Number: (858)485-4800  Fax: (858)485-4822 • Attendance Hotline: (858)485-4845

Last Name First Name   e-mail Extension
Agbayani Mel   ragbayani@powayusd.com 4836
Baltazar Hazel   fbaltazar@powayusd.com 4836
Bonafede  Theresa   tbonafede@powayusd.com 4521
Bowers Liz   ebowers@powayusd.com 4818
Bowers Robbie   rbowers@powayusd.com 4541
Brose Peggy   pbrose@powayusd.com 4808
Cherry Marshawn   mcherry@powayusd.com  
Cochran Tom   tcochran@powayusd.com 4579
Condie Sally   scondie@powayusd.com  
Cullen Pamela   pcullen@powayusd.com  
Enriquez Erik   erenriquez@powayusd.com 4588
Faltaous Youssef   yfaltaous@powayusd.com 4558
Focht Lynn   lfocht@powayusd.com 4512
French Frances   ffrench@powayusd.com 4520
Garcia Diana   digarcia@powayusd.com 4928
Gonzalez Areli   argonzalez@powayusd.com 4035
Hardina Shari   shardina@powayusd.com  
Harris Carla   charris@powayusd.com 4500
Hatch Laura   lhatch@powayusd.com 4824
Holtz Paul   pholtz@powayusd.com 4574
Huisman Heidi   hhuisman@powayusd.com 4840
Kirton Luz   lkirton@powayusd.com 4830
Kobliska Kay   kkobliska@powayusd.com 4588
Kohanowich Therese   tkohanowich@powayusd.com 4260
Laminoza Maximo   mlaminoza@powayusd.com 4836
Lapitan Juan   jlapitan@powayusd.com 4836
Mataafa Angela   amataafa@powayusd.com  
McDonald Jermaine   jmcdonald@powayusd.com  
McWorther Diane   dmcworther@powayusd.com  
Mele Kasa   kmele@powayusd.com 4825
Morales Phuong   pmorales@powayusd.com  
Murray Deb   dmurray@powayusd.com  
Noel Anna   annoel@powayusd.com 4558
Olegoetz Tim   toelgoetz@powayusd.com 4567
Parker Valerie   vparker@powayusd.com 4814
Punongbayan Ramil   rpunongbayan@powayusd.com 4588
Rocha Oscar   orocha@powayusd.com 4836
Small Teresa   tsmall@powayusd.com 4513
Soto Kyle   ksoto@powayusd.com  
Rozelle Lynn   lrozelle@powayusd.com 4928
Utz Heidy   hutz@powayusd.com 4588
Villanueva Paz   pvillanueva@powayusd.com 4836
Whipple Donna   dwhipple@powayusd.com  
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406