Staff Directory

13010 Paseo Lucido, San Diego, CA 92128
Main Phone Number: (858)485-4800  Fax: (858)485-4822 • Attendance Hotline: (858)485-4845

Last Name First Name   e-mail Extension
Abousalem Lamis   labousalem@powayusd.com 4260
Aubuchon Hangameh   haubuchon@powayusd.com 4269
Agbayani Mel   ragbayani@powayusd.com 4836
Athay Mayumi   mathay@powayusd.com  
Bacanskas Kasey   kbacanskas@powayusd.com  
Baheti Priyanka   pbaheti@powayusd.com  
Baltazar Hazel   fbaltazar@powayusd.com 4836
Barling Mary   mbarling@powayusd.com  
Baxter Gina   gbaxter@powayusd.com 4513
Bowers Liz   ebowers@powayusd.com 4818
Bowers Robbie   rbowers@powayusd.com 4541
Cappelletti Tracy   tcappelletti@powayusd.com 4269
Castillo Zazil   zcastillo@powayusd.com  
Condie Sally   scondie@powayusd.com  
Cook Carol   ccook@powayusd.com  
Cruz-Brito Veronica   vcruzbrito@powayusd.com  
Csaszar Joe   jcsaszar@powayusd.com 4579
Cummings Kim   kcummings@powayusd.com  
Davison Kevin   kdavison@powayusd.com  
Dumars Shelby   sdumars@powayusd.com 4567
Endreson Roger   rendreson@powayusd.com 4895
Fernandez Lauren   lfernandez@powayusd.com 4260
Focht Lynn   lfocht@powayusd.com 4512
Fox Bryan   bfox@powayusd.com  
French Frances   ffrench@powayusd.com 4520
Fuennfinger Marissa   mfuennfinger@powayusd.com  
Gabor Stephen   sgabor@powayusd.com  
Garcia Diana   digarcia@powayusd.com 4928
Garcia Matthew   mgarcia@powayusd.com  
Ghoshal Jayati   jghoshal@powayusd.com  
Gordon Laurie   lgordon@powayusd.com  
Hamilton William   whamilton@powayusd.com 4579
Hartz Lisa   lhartz@powayusd.com  
Hatch Laura   lhatch@powayusd.com 4824
Hilliard Sara   shilliard@powayusd.com  
Holtz Paul   pholtz@powayusd.com 4574
Kazmi Ismath   ikazmi@powayusd.com  
Keefer Karen   kkeefer@powayusd.com 4810
Kier Lyzbeth   lkier@powayusd.com  
Kirton Luz   lkirton@powayusd.com 4830
Kobliska Kay   kkobliska@powayusd.com 4895
Kushner Steven   skushner@powayusd.com 4814
Laminoza Maximo   mlaminoza@powayusd.com 4836
Lapitan Juan (Chito)   jlapitan@powayusd.com 4836
Lombardo Carolyn   clombardo@powayusd.com  
Lombardo Darlene   dlombardo@powayusd.com  
Marburger Katia   kmarburger@powayusd.com  
Mataafa Angela   amataafa@powayusd.com  
McDonald Jermaine   jmcdonald@powayusd.com  
McWorther Diane   dmcworther@powayusd.com  
Mele Kasa   kmele@powayusd.com 4825
Murray Deb   dmurray@powayusd.com  
Nery Gisela   gnery@powayusd.com  
Noel Anna   annoel@powayusd.com 4558
Olegoetz Tim   toelgoetz@powayusd.com 858-674-7366
Rocha Oscar   orocha@powayusd.com 4836
Schassberger Diane   dschassberger@powayusd.com  
Schmitz Angie   ascmitz@powayusd.com 4928
Small Teresa   tsmall@powayusd.com 4508
Soto Kyle   ksoto@powayusd.com  
Stirling Scott   sstirling@powayusd.com  
Sundberg Zachary   zsundberg@powayusd.com  
Surita Lisa   esurita@powayusd.com  
Tagashira Maho   mtagashira@powayusd.com  
Thompson Ada   athompson@powayusd.com  
Turner Cas'Sandra   caturner@powayusd.com  
Utz Heidy   hutz@powayusd.com 4895
Valles Ronnie   rvalles@powayusd.com  
Vergara Abel   avergara@powayusd.com  
Whipple Donna   dwhipple@powayusd.com  
Williamson Kyle   kwilliamson@powayusd.com  
Young Jean   jyoung@powayusd.com  
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406