COUNSELING STAFF

Counselor Office Hours and Zoom Contact info
Staff Position Ext. Contact
Karen Keefer Counseling Assistant
858-485-4810 (direct line)
4810  kkeefer@powayusd.com
Maureen Changnon Counselor (A-C) 4565 _Counselor Contact
Joyce Toledo Counselor (D-H) 4562 _Counselor Contact
Tim Sager Counselor (i-Mn) 4561 _Counselor Contact
Natalie Curry Counselor (Mo-Sb) 4564 _Counselor Contact
Tish Bates Counselor (Sc-Z) & (CTE Coordinator) 4560 _Counselor Contact
Monica Dickinson Registrar 4804  mdickinson@powayusd.com
Valerie Lam Student Data Tech 4534  vlam@powayusd.com
Jamal Felton College & Career Guidance Technician 4535  jafelton@powayusd.com
Kat Chapman Psychologist    kchapman@powayusd.com
Mary Inzirillo Psychologist   minzirillo@powayusd.com

 

It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406