Rancho Bernardo High School Teams

Fall Sports Season, August-November

Winter Sports

Cross Country
    Terry Dockery
    tdoc@san.rr.com
Field Hockey
    Katy Sirota
    broncofieldhockey
    @gmail.com

Football
    Tristan McCoy
     trmccoy@powayusd.com
Golf (Girls)
    Tim Steigerwald
    tsteigerwald
    @powayusd.com

Tennis (Girls)
    Mike Parrinello
    elprofeparri@yahoo.com
Volleyball (Girls)
    Kara Hanes
    khanes@powayusd.com
Water Polo(Boys)
    Fred Gleason
    aquaticsfred@yahoo.com

Winter Sports Season, November-February
Winter Sports

Basketball (Boys)
    Marc Bayshore
    mbayshore
    @powayusd.com

Basketball (Girls)
    Kyle Williamson
    kwilliamson
    @powayusd.com

Roller Hockey
    Joey Gelsomino
    joeygelsomino@me.com
Soccer (Boys)
    Kurt Trecker
    ktrecker@powayusd.com
Soccer (Girls)
    Mark Sidebottom
    soccercrazymark
   @sbcglobal.net

Water Polo (Girls)
    Fred Gleason
    aquaticsfred@yahoo.com
Wrestling
    Joe Eddie Terribilini
    jterribilini@powayusd.com

 

Spring Sports Season, February-May
Spring Sports

Baseball
    Jeff Baumback
    jbaumback@powayusd.com
    Team Store Link
Golf (Boys)
    Richard Deem
    rdeem@powayusd.com
Gymnastics
    Alyssa Cardineau
    rbhsgymnastics@gmail.com
Lacrosse (Boys)
    Adam Morawski
    adam@rblax.us
Lacrosse (Girls)
    Kat Simmons
    katsimmons93@gmail.com
Softball
    Summer Boyle
    sboyle@powayusd.com
Swim & Dive 
    Tim Oelgoetz
    toelgoetz@powayusd.com
Tennis (Boys)
    Mike Parrinello
    elprofeparri@yahoo.com
Track & Field
     Don Jones
     donjones4167@gmail.com
Volleyball (Boys)
     Philip Brault
     rbhsboysvolleyball@gmail.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406