Associated Student Body (ASB)

Welcome to a brand new year.
Formats may have changed, but your ASB is still hard at work planning
events to make this year memorable. 
And to help preserve those memories, your Yearbook staff needs your help: 
  Your 2020-2021 ASB Officers
ASB President:  Madison Migliori
ASB Co-Vice Presidents:  Mimi Nichols & Gracia Rodrigues
ASB Treasurer:  Ally Riches
ASB Secretary:  Caitlin Logan

Senior Class Co-Presidents
Ava Bakherad
Kali Price
Senior Class Co-Vice Presidents
Annelise Melahn
Kyle Wood

Junior Class President
Mckenzie Breed
Junior Class Vice President 
Casey Seager

Sophomore Class President
Charlie Hicok
Sophomore Class Co-Vice Presidents 
Regan Barger
Ava Kcomt

Freshman Class Co-Presidents
Allie Landry
Vincent Migliori
Freshman Class Co-Vice Presidents
Juliana Dow
Austin Kahn  


It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761,

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406