Sundevil Teaching Staff


Main Number: 858-484-1180

Please leave a voicemail during school hours, 7:30am-2:35pm.
Your students current teachers can be emailed through MyPLAN.
Teachers are not available for drop in visits during school hours.

 
Name Subject Extension Email
Adams, K. CAVA x3380 kadams@powayusd.com
Agbulos, R. Math x3450 ragbulos@powayusd.com
Alarcon, S. SPED x3483 salarcon@powayusd.com
Anderson, J. SPED x3243 janderson@powayusd.com
Bada, M. SPED x3446 mbada@powayusd.com
Beadle, C. Health x3430 cbeadle@powayusd.com
Bird, M. Science x3374 mbird@powayusd.com
Blichfeldt, T. Science x3162 tblichfeldt@powayusd.com
Bolin, A. English x3455 abolin@powayusd.com
Briscoe, B. CAVA/Fire Science x3406 bbriscoe@powayusd.com
Brooks, P. Math x3360 pbrooks@powayusd.com
Bushra, N. Math x3211 nbushra@powayusd.com
Calver, T. English x3342 tcalver@powayusd.com
Carter, S. Health x3622 ricarter@powayusd.com
Carvajal, S. ASB x3185 scarvajal@powayusd.com
Chohany, L. SPED x3212 lchohany@powayusd.com
Cooper, I. World Language x3423 icooper@powayusd.com
Davis, M. Social Science x3414 mdavis@powayusd.com
Dow, B. World Language x3616 rdow@powayusd.com
Earnest, J. Science x3372 jearnest@powayusd.com
Ellsworth Reinero, M. Social Science x3417 mellsworthreinero@powayusd.com
Engebrits, M. Math x3378 mengebrits@powayusd.com
Falcone, R. English x3418 rfalcone@powayusd.com
Flynn, R. SPED x3441 rflynn@powayusd.com
Giannini, C. World Language x3620 cgiannini@powayusd.com
Gitobu, M. SPED x3349 mgitobu@powayusd.com
Gordon, J. Speech x3347 jgordon@powayusd.com
Green, M. Health x3129 mgreen@powayusd.com
Hamann, J. SPED x3346 jhamann@powayusd.com
Harris, B. CAVA x3381 bharris@powayusd.com
Harwell, W. CAVA/Auto x3388 wharwell@powayusd.com
Holmes, J. Math x3426 jholmes@powayusd.com
Hornilla, G. Science x3534 ghornilla@powayusd.com
Janda, J. Science x3535 jjanda@powayusd.com
Jenkins, Co. Math x3355 cojenkins@powayusd.com
Jenny, C. Social Science x3456 cjenny@powayusd.com
Jones, A. Social Science x3415 aljones@powayusd.com
Jones, M. Science x3556 mjones@powayusd.com
Koelzer, K. Math x3428 kkoelzer@powayusd.com
Lamphiere-Tamayoshi (LT), M. English x3425 mtamayoshi@powayusd.com
Le-Harkins, T. English x3422 tle@powayusd.com
Llamas, J. World Languages x3496 JLlamas@powayusd.com
Malta, P. Health/PE x3164 pmalta@powayusd.com
Martinez, M. Performing Arts x3156 mmartinez@powayusd.com
McFadden, R. Social Science x3452 rmcfadden@powayusd.com
McPherson, G. Performing Arts x3519 gmcpherson@powayusd.com
Middleton, S. Math x3353 smiddleton@powayusd.com
Miller, G. Science x3537 gemiller@powayusd.com
Modjahedpour, C. World Language x3442 cmodjahedpour@powayusd.com
Mueller, C. English x3447 cmueller@powayusd.com
Okleshen, S. SPED x3356 saokleshen@powayusd.com
Olmsted, H. Science x3373 holmsted@powayusd.com
Phillips, S. Science x3463 sphillips@powayusd.com
Pope, M. SPED x3618 mpope@powayusd.com
Randle, S. AVID x3444 srandle@powayusd.com
Raskin, L. Social Science x3458 lraskin@powayusd.com
Ratliff, E. SPED x3486 eratliff@powayusd.com
Rillo, J. Social Science x3419 jrillo@powayusd.com
Roy, S. Social Science x3457 sroy@powayusd.com
Santos, A. Math x3615 asantos@powayusd.com
Schelhorse, D. English x3401 dschelhorse@powayusd.com
Scherer, J. Social Science x3459 jscherer@powayusd.com
Sciarratta, M. World Language x3359 msciarratta@powayusd.com
Sheffler, D. CAVA/Photo x3385 dsheffler@powayusd.com
Shipman, T. Health x3161 tshipman@powayusd.com
Spruill-Smith, Julia-Ellen English x3359 jspruillsmith@powayusd.com
Stenger, D. Science x3533 dstenger@powayusd.com
Stewart, V. Math x3420 vstewart@powayusd.com
Talbert, K. English x3468 ktalbert@powayusd.com
Talle, A. CAVA/Art History x3376 atalle@powayusd.com
Taumoepeau, G. English x3445 gtaumoepeau@powayusd.com
Triebel, G. Math x3429 gtriebel@powayusd.com
Turbitt, J. SPED x3617 jturbitt@powayusd.com
Vitous, C. Social Science x3416 cvitous@powayusd.com
Vivona, C. World Language x3449 cvivona@powayusd.com
Walker, S. Performing Arts x3341 swalker@powayusd.com
Watson, M. Math x3354 mwatson@powayusd.com
Willkie, C. CAVA/DMM x3377 cwillkie@powayusd.com
Wright, R. Health/PE x3109 rwright@powayusd.com
Wytmans, K. CAVA/Engineering x3384 kwytmans@powayusd.com
Zois, G. English x3434 gzois@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406