Counseling Staff


Main Number: 858-484-1180 

Counseling Webpage

 

Bronson Tracanna Ferrer
Kim Bronson
Counselor (last name A-F) x3516 kbronson@powayusd.com
Dena Tracanna
Counselor (last name G-M) x3137dtracanna@powayusd.com
Charmaine Ferrer
Counselor (last name N-T)
x3151 
cferrer@powayusd.com
     
Mercer  Bronson Barbara
Jennifer Mercer
Counselor (last name U-Z,
AVID, ELL)
x3132 
jmercer@powayusd.com
Diana O'Quin
Guidance Technician
x3108
doquin@powayusd.com 
Barbara Tomicich
Guidance Technician
x3147 
btomicich@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406