Counseling Staff


Main Number: 858-484-1180 

Counseling Webpage

 

Bronson Tracanna Ferrer
Kim Bronson
Counselor (last name A-F) x3516 kbronson@powayusd.com
Dena Tracanna
Counselor (last name G-M) x3137dtracanna@powayusd.com
Charmaine Ferrer
Counselor (last name N-T)
x3151 
cferrer@powayusd.com
     
  Bronson Barbara
Victor Baez
Counselor (last name U-Z,
AVID, ELL)
x3132 
vbaez@powayusd.com
Diana O'Quin
Guidance Technician
x3108
doquin@powayusd.com 
Barbara Tomicich
Guidance Technician
x3147 
btomicich@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406