Sundevil Administration


Main Number: 858-484-1180

 

Administration
Greg Magno
​Principal
Katie Salo
Assistant Principal
Sara Ramirez
Assistant Principal
Roberts Tubbs
Assistant Principal
858-484-1180 x3101 858-484-1180 x3103 858-484-1180 x3219 858-484-1180 x3107
gmagno@powayusd.com ksalo@powayusd.com sramirez@powayusd.com rtubbs@powayusd.com
 
ADMINISTRATION
Greg Magno Principal x3101 gmagno@powayusd.com
Katie Salo Assistant Principal (for last names A-F) x3103 ksalo@powayusd.com
Sara Ramirez Assistant Principal (for last names G-M) x3219 sramirez@powayusd.com
Robert Tubbs Assistant Principal (for last names N-Z) x3107 rtubbs@powayusd.com
Nancy Hall Administrative Assistant x3101 nhall@powayusd.com
Erin Kelley Secretary (Discipline) x3123 ekelley@powayusd.com
Debbie Griffin Secretary x3106 dgriffin@powayusd.com
Steffanie Richardson-Rios Registrar x3130

srichardsonrios@powayusd.com
FAX: 858-538-4544  

Diane Dargitz Student Data Technician x3111 ddargitz@powayusd.com
Sanford Carvajal ASB/Activities Director x3185 scarvajal@powayusd.com
Greg Lanthier Athletic Director x3109 glanthier@powayusd.com
Linda Uribe Athletic Office Specialist x3110 luribe@powayusd.com
Diane Lawrance Athletic Trainer x3154 dlawrance@powayusd.com
Shevaun Teegarden Attendance Clerk x3113 steegarden@powayusd.com
Cecilia Chavez Attendance Clerk x3114 cechavez@powayusd.com
Kim Bronson Counselor (last name A-F) x3516 kbronson@powayusd.com
Dena Tracanna Counselor (last name G-M) x3137 dtracanna@powayusd.com
Charmaine Ferrer Counselor (last name N-T) x3151 cferrer@powayusd.com
Victor Baez Counselor (last name U-Z, AVID, ELL) x3132 vbaez@powayusd.com
Husani Whitlock Counselor (W, Th, alt. F) x3122 hwhitlock@powayusd.com
Maria Faulk Librarian - Teacher x3551 mfaulk@powayusd.com
Diana O'Quin Guidance Technician x3108 doquin@powayusd.com
Barbara Tomicich Guidance Technician x3147 btomicich@powayusd.com
Ellen Wood Health Technician x3173 ewood@powayusd.com
FAX: 858-780-3174
Cheryl Kennedy Finance Technician x3131 ckennedy@powayusd.com
Carolyn Lyons Office Assistant  x3010 clyons@powayusd.com
Sheila Hatfield Student Services x3000 shatfield@powayusd.com

 

It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406