PTSA Proposed Slate of Officers for 2020-2021

Position Name
President Frida Brunzell
Executive Vice President
First VP - Membership Jennifer Hollander
Second VP - Programs Jennifer Huber 
Third VP - Ways and Means OPEN
Fourth VP - Grad Nite Joan Lambert
Secretary Saran Grewal 
Treasurer Sandra Matsumoto
Financial Secretary OPEN 
Auditor Julie-Anne Zimmer
Historian Jaronda Lige 
Parliamentarian Meenakshi Jain

Special Program Coordinators

Program Name
Character Counts
Ana Rubio
Hospitality Ana Rubio 
Reflections Fauzia Qureshi-Aziz
Safety & Wellness OPEN
SAT/ACT Prep/Mock Testing OPEN
Volunteers Jennifer Hollander 
Website Joan Lambert
Teacher Representative Michelle Hinds 
Student Representative OPEN 
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840,

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406