ALL STAFFDel Norte High School Logo

Attendance: (858) 676-6311
MAIN PHONE NUMBER: 858-487-0877
Department Last Name First Name Extension Email
3-D Anim. Askegreen Jason 6118 jaskegreen@powayusd.com
Ac. Success/ Football Cole Leigh 6145 lcole@powayusd.com
Admin. Assistant Marolt Cosette 6304 cmarolt@powayusd.com
Art(D&P, MMD) Coleman Patrick 6243 pcoleman@powayusd.com
ASB Mitchell Jennifer 6147 jemitchell@powayusd.com
Assist Principal Sanchez Priscilla 6313 prsanchez@powayusd.com
Assist. Athletic Director Spahn Robert 6318  
Assist. Principal Giaime Mike 6310 mgiaime@powayusd.com
Assist. Principal Eveleth Ty 6335 teveleth@powayusd.com
Athletic Assistant Longstaff Julia  6318 jlongstaff@powayusd.com 
Athletic Trainer Woolstencroft Kim 6156 kwoolstencroft@powayusd.com
Attendance Martinson-Fuller Andrea 6319 amartinsonfuller@powayusd.com
Attendance Rowe Shirley 6322 srowe@powayusd.com
Attendance Hotline     858-676-6311  
Business Campillo John 6114 jcampillo@powayusd.com
Campus Security Ferguson Carol 6135 cferguson@powayusd.com
Campus Security Hastings-Toth Kimberly 6135 khastingstoth@powayusd.com
Campus Security Islitzer Julie 6135 jislitzer@powayusd.com
Campus Security Myrom Craig 6135 cmyrom@powayusd.com
Campus Security Peaty Paul 6135 ppeaty@powayusd.com
Choir Wong Ruth  6236/6237 rwong@powayusd.com
Comp. Science Mortensen  John  6112 jmortensen@powayusd.com
Counseling (A-Di) Kihneman Susie 6327 skihneman@powayusd.com
Counseling (Dj-Ke) Roty Tim 6312 troty@powayusd.com
Counseling (Kf-O) Chase Lauren  6324 lchase@powayusd.com 
Counseling (P-Sa) Luna Jesse 6301 jluna@powayusd.com
Counselor  (Sb-Z) Marron Kathleen 6305 kmarron@powayusd.com
Custodial  Banting Joe 6142 jbanting@powayusd.com
Custodial Chabot Garrison 6142 gchabot@powayusd.com
Custodial Giberson Viola 6142 vgiberson@powayusd.com
Custodial Liu Hsi-I  6142 hliu@powayusd.com
Custodial Navarrette Dion 6142 dnavarrette@powayusd.com
Custodial Raedel Evelyn 6142 eraedel@powayusd.com
Custodial Ramos Wilfredo 6142 wramos@powayusd.com
Custodial Supervisor Martinez Michael 6142 mmartinez@powayusd.com
Design M.M./Ceramics DeCaprio Lauren 6244 ldecaprio@powayusd.com
Drama/Draw & Paint DeYoung Stephanie 6239 sdeyoung@powayusd.com
ELL Inst. Assist Finney Sharon 6187 sfinney@powayusd.com
English Dafoe  Stephanie 6187 sdafoe@powayusd.com
English Darcey Melissa 6188 mdarcey@powayusd.com
English Hall Trent 6202 thall@powayusd.com
English Jenkins Cara 6185 cjenkins@powayusd.com
English Mansour Colleen 6189 cmansour@powayusd.com
English Nevares Nick 6184 nnevares@powayusd.com
English Nona Lubna   lnona@powayusd.com
English Paulson Kelly 6203 kpaulson@powayusd.com 
English Philyaw Jennifer 6190 jphilyaw@powayusd.com
English Ross Rachel 6263 rross@powayusd.com
English Weeg Robert   rweeg@powayusd.com
English West Ted 6264 twest@powayusd.com
English/AVID James Kristen 6186 kjames@powayusd.com
English/Yearbook Christopher Robin 6188,6191 rchristopher@powayusd.com
ENS Embrey Rielly 6159,6152 rembrey@powayusd.com
ENS Hanover Dale 6158,6152 dhanover@powayusd.com
ENS McNeely Jake 6159,6152 jmcneely@powayusd.com
ENS Mele Brianna 6151 bmele@powayusd.com
ENS Milanovich Suzanne 6157 smilanovich@powayusd.com
ENS Robinson Sona 6157 srobinson@powayusd.com
Finance Lerner Kelley  6334 klerner@powayusd.com 
Food & Nutrition  Allen Jamie 6332 jallen@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Amin Geeti 6332 gamin@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Dasch Shizuka 6332 sdasch@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Glass Daylene 6332 dglass@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Hang Anh 6332 ahang@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Keena Karen 6332 kkeena@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Lam Kimberly 6332 klam@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Lopez Miguel 6332 mlopezjr@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Qaderi Adela 6332 aqaderi@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Montes Salomon 6332 smontes@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Rashid Ruby 6332 rrashid@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Tresslor Susanne 6332 stresslor@powayusd.com
General Lifeguard Kazmin Makar 6246 mkazmin@powayusd.com
Grounds     6137 ksoto@powayusd.com
Guidance Tech Stone Jamie 6326 jstone@powayusd.com
Guidance Tech Reich Susan 6325 sreich@powayusd.com
Health Tech Leighton Julie 6306 jleighton@powayusd.com
Language Lab     6109  
Library Noia Lauren 6123 lnoia@powayusd.com
Library Ruggieri Joe 6124 joruggieri@powayusd.com
Lifeguard Kazmin Makar 6246 mkazmin@powayusd.com
Mandarin Tu Ryan 6167 rtu@powayusd.com
Math Ashton Arlene   aashton@powayusd.com
Math Bernabeo Joel 6218 jbernabeo@powayusd.com
Math Buehler Jo 6220 jbuehler@powayusd.com
Math Derksen Michelle 6182 mderksen@powayusd.com
Math Edelstein Scott 6180 sedelstein@powayusd.com
Math Friedemann Erika 6266 efriedemann@powayusd.com 
Math Heinen Cara 6194 cheinen@powayusd.com
Math Hightower Reanna 6168 rhightower@powayusd.com
Math Huang Yali   yhuang@powayusd.com
Math Jenkins Chris 6181 chjenkins@powayusd.com
Math Krenz Jim 6195 jkrenz@powayusd.com
Math Lafferty James 6196 jlafferty@powayusd.com
Math Lanzi-Sheaman Michelle 6183 mlanzi@powayusd.com
Math Ludwig Amy 6221 aludwig@powayusd.com
Math Nydam Cherie 6219 cnydam@powayusd.com
Math West Briana 6221 bwest@powayusd.com
Math Ziegler Marc 6197 mziegler@powayusd.com
Music Assistant Titlow Louise 6235 ltitlow@powayusd.com
Music-Band/Orch. Kitelinger Jennifer 6235 jkitelinger@powayusd.com
Occup. Therapist        
Office Assist (SPED) Gonzalez Adriana 6321 agonzalez@powayusd.com
Pre-School Kanski-Namin Lorri 6103 lkanskinamin@powayusd.com
Preschool Nguyen Julie   junguyen@powayusd.com
Preschool  Selstad Samantha 6102 sselstad@powayusd.com
Preschool IA Everett Jeff 6102 jeverett@powayusd.com
Preschool IA Ghaibi Maria 6104 mghaibi@powayusd.com
Preschool IA Maiti  Manisha 6102 mmaiti@powayusd.com
Preschool IA Mejia Julie 6102 jmejia@powayusd.com
Preschool IA Silverman Angela 6104 asilverman@powayusd.com
Preschool IA Yosufi Lailah 6104 lyosufi@powayusd.com
Principal Schultz Bryan 6304 bschultz@powayusd.com
Psychologist Call Kristina 6134 kcall@powayusd.com
Receptionist     6300  
Registrar Malimali Trish 6315 tmalimali@powayusd.com
Resource Carlon Lily   lcarlon@powayusd.com
Resource Conlon Jennifer 6201 jconlon@powayusd.com
Resource Cosgrove Melisa  6224 mcosgrove@powayusd.com 
Resource Crepeau Nicole 6222 ncrepeau@powayusd.com
Resource Curtis Davin   dcurtis@powayusd.com
Resource Estes  Beth 6224 bestes@powayusd.com 
Resource Galipeau Laura   lgalipeau@powayusd.com
Resource Parmley Elizabeth 6199 eparmley@powayusd.com
Resource Mikolosko Christine 6106 cmikolosko@powayusd.com
Resource Gusich James 6200 jgusich@powayusd.com
Resource Parmley  Liz 6115 lparmley@powayusd.com
Resource South Melissa   msouth@powayusd.com
Resource Stewart Hailey 6241 hstewart@powayusd.com
Resource IA Bastedo John   jbastedo@powayusd.com
Resource IA Chen Doris 6241 dchen@powayusd.com
Resource IA Culver Dianna 6106 dculver@powayusd.com 
Resource IA Dunbar Alfia   adunbar@powayusd.com
Resource IA Enriquez Charmagne   cenriquez@powayusd.com
Resource IA Evans  Cheryl 6115 cevans@powayusd.com
Resource IA Grindstaff Matthew   mgrindstaff@powayusd.com
Resource IA Hosseini Kristen 6106 khosseini@powayusd.com
Resource IA Khan  Aleena 6115 akahn@powayusd.com
Resource IA Kulkarni Sujata 6199 skulkarni@powayusd.com
Resource IA Marinova Marinava 6241 mmarinova@powayusd.com
Resource IA Mata  Sherri 6115 smata@powayusd.com
Resource IA Melen  Tyler 6241, 6106 tmelen@powayusd.com
Resource IA O’Rielly  Dave 6106 dorielly@powayusd.com
Resource IA  Palomino  Karla 6115 kpalomino@powayusd.com
Resource IA Rumman Sirajam 6241 srumman@powayusd.com
Resource IA Sowa Julie 6241 jsowa@powayusd.com
Resource IA Thompson  Russ 6241 rthompson@powayusd.com
Resource IA Velasquez Erik  6241 evelasquez@powayusd.com
Resource IA Wollman Mark 6241 mwollman@powayusd.com
School Secretary Smith Shari 6316 ssmith@powayusd.com
School Secretary     6333  
Science Barnett Ashley 6176 abarnett@powayusd.com
Science Callicott Andrea 6214 acallicott@powayusd.com
Science Cheskaty Juli 6178 jcheskaty@powayusd.com
Science Craig Courtney 6173 cocraig@powayusd.com
Science Eckman Kyle 6212 keckman@powayusd.com
Science Griffin Ted 6175 tgriffin@powayusd.com
Science Hendricks Jay 6177 jhendricks@powayusd.com
Science Liao Frank 6215 fliao@powayusd.com
Science Millman Ryan 6216 rmillman@powayusd.com
Science Moulten Tyler 6178 tmoulten@powayusd.com
Science Ozuna Ken 6213 kozuna@powayusd.com
Science Pytel Kimberly 6211 kpytel@powayusd.com
Science Smedley Lisa 6174 lsmedley@powayusd.com
Social Sci./AVID Segovia Johnny 6160 jsegovia@powayusd.com
Social Science Ayres Elizabeth 6229 eayres@powayusd.com
Social Science Coats Scott   scoats@powayusd.com
Social Science Curry Neal 6230 ncurry@powayusd.com
Social Science Dupas Denise 6201 ddupas@powayusd.com
Social Science Giffin Tasha 6227 tgiffin@powayusd.com
Social Science Keller Kevin 6160 kkeller@powayusd.com
Social Science Roberts Jodi 6206 joroberts@powayusd.com
Social Science Simmons Kenneth   ksimmons@powayusd.com
Social Science Smith  Charmaine 6110 chsmith@powayusd.com
Social Science Swanson Tom 6228 tswanson@powayusd.com
Social Science Volger Megan 6226 mvolger@powayusd.com
Social Science/AVID Smith Joan 6110 joasmith@powayusd.com
Spanish Alvarez Maria 6162 malvarez@powayusd.com
Spanish Balderas Maritza 6169 mbalderas@powayusd.com
Spanish Lecakes-Jones Holly 6163 hlecakesjones@powayusd.com
Spanish Ruggiero Lauren 6162 lruggiero@powayusd.com
Spanish Strutton Aaron 6168 astrutton@powayusd.com
Spanish  DeAlba Ingrid 6164 idealba@powayusd.com
Spanish Velasco Leonardo   lvelasco@powayusd.com
Speech Pathologist Rice/Cunningham Jason/Sara  6133 ckircher@powayusd.com
Stength/Conditioning Meacham DeShawn   dmeacham@powayusd.com
Student Data Tech Montelongo Betty 6314 bmontelongo@powayusd.com
Student Services Hinds Michelle 6191 tcruz@powayusd.com
Tech Support Amini Parisa 6136 pamini@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406