ALL STAFFDel Norte High School Logo

Attendance: (858) 676-6311
MAIN PHONE NUMBER: 858-487-0877
Department Last Name First Name Extension Email
Language Lab     6109  
Attendance     6319  
Instructional Aide Abalde (w/Gross) Jonas 6241 jabalde@powayusd.com
Occup. Therapist Akamine Elisabeth J119 eakamine@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Amin Gheeti   gamin@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Arreola Cesar (driver)   carreola@powayusd.com
3-D Anim. Askegreen Jason 6118 jaskegreen@powayusd.com
Aquatics Supervisor Avila Andy 6248 aavila@powayusd.com
Social Science Ayres Elizabeth 6229 eayres@powayusd.com
Spanish Balderas Maritza 6169 mbalderas@powayusd.com
Spanish Barboza David 6163 dbarboza@powayusd.com
Counselor Bates Tish 6301 tbates@powayusd.com
Science Barnett Ashley 6176 abarnett@powayusd.com
Math Bell Katherine 6266 kbell@powayusd.com
Math Bernabeo Joel 6218 jbernabeo@powayusd.com
Pre-School Teacher Bible Lisa 6104 lbible@powayusd.com
Pre-School Teacher Biligiri Jyothi 6102 jbiligiri@powayusd.com
Speech Pathologist Black Alex 6301 ablack@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Briggs Mercedes   mbriggs@powayusd.com
Special Ed Briones Chelsea 6224 cbriones@powayusd.com
Social Science Brown Paris 6225 pbrown@powayusd.com
Math Buehler Jo 6220 jbuehler@powayusd.com
Psychologist Call  (Intern: Ricky Flocken) Kristina 6134 kcall@powayusd.com
Science Callicott Andrea 6214 acallicott@powayusd.com
Student Services Campbell Jontae 6240 jcampbell@powayusd.com
Math/Business Campillo John 6114 jcampillo@powayusd.com
Spanish  Carmona Sylvia (Sub) 6168 scarmona@powayusd.com
Science Cheskaty Juli 6178 jcheskaty@powayusd.com
English/Yearbook Christopher Robin 6188,6191 rchristopher@powayusd.com
Football Cole Leigh 6145 lcole@powayusd.com
Art(D&P, MMD) Coleman Patrick 6243,6145 pcoleman@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Coleman (w/Gross) Sara 6241 scoleman@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Collier (w/Gross) Amber 6241 acollier@powayusd.com
Special Ed Conlon Jennifer 6198 jconlon@powayusd.com
Pre-School IA Coppotelli Cristin 6102 ccoppotelli@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Cosgrove (w/South) Melissa 6198 mcosgrove@powayusd.com
Science Craig Courtney 6173 cocraig@powayusd.com
Special Ed Crepeau Nicole 6222 ncrepeau@powayusd.com
Student Services Cruz Tiffany 6240 tcruz@powayusd.com
Math Cunningham Matt (Student Teacher) 6194  mcunningham@powayusd.com
Social Science Curry Neal 6230 ncurry@powayusd.com
English Dafoe  Stephanie 6185 sdafoe@powayusd.com
Choral Vocal Assistant DalMonte Carolyne 6235,6237 cdalmonte@powayusd.com
English Darcey Meslissa (Stu.Teacher) 6203,6202  mdarcey@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Dasch Shizuka   sdasch@powayusd.com
Spanish Teacher DeAlba Ingrid 6164 idealba@powayusd.com
Design M.M./Ceramics DeCaprio Lauren 6244 ldecaprio@powayusd.com
Math Derksen Michelle 6182 mderksen@powayusd.com
Assist. Principal deSantiago Soo Yeohn 6310 sdesantiago@powayusd.com
Broadcast J./Drama DeYoung Stephanie 6121,6238 sdeyoung@powayusd.com
ENS Duensing Dorra 6161,6157 dduensing@powayusd.com
Spanish Dufva Mark 6162 mdufva@powayusd.com
Social Science Dupas Denise 6201 ddupas@powayusd.com
Science Eckman Kyle 6212 keckman@powayusd.com
Math Edelstein Scott 6180 sedelstein@powayusd.com
Spanish Egan Gabriela 6165 gegan@powayusd.com
ENS Embrey Rielly 6159,6152 rembrey@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Evans (w/South) Cheryl 6222 cevans@powayusd.com
Counseling (Lb-Ra) Eveleth Ty 6324 teveleth@powayusd.com
Receptionist Federoff Vickie 6300 vfederoff@powayusd.com
Campus Security Ferguson Carol 6135 cferguson@powayusd.com
ELL Instructional Assist Finney(w/Furtado ) Sharon 6187 sfinney@powayusd.com
Intern w/Dr. Call Flocken Ricky   rflocken@powayusd.com
Athletic Assistant Franano Jenni 6318 jfranano@powayusd.com
English/ELL Furtado Michelle 6187 mfurtado@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Garcia (w/Mikolosko) Teresa 6106 tgarcia@powayusd.com
PE/ Athletic Director Giaime Mike 6320,6145 mgiaime@powayusd.com
Custodial Giberson Viola 6142 vgiberson@powayusd.com
Social Science Giffin Tasha 6227 tgiffin@powayusd.com
Admin Assistant Godman Margaret 6304 mgodman@powayusd.com
Office Assist (SPED) Gonzalez Adriana 6321 agonzalez@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Gracey Gregg 6331 ggracey@powayusd.com
Science Griffin Ted 6175 tgriffin@powayusd.com
ASD Class Gross Megan 6241 mgross@powayusd.com
Special Education Gusich James 6200 jgusich@powayusd.com
Grounds Haines Mark 6137 mhaines@powayusd.com
English Hall Trent 6202 thall@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Hang Anh   ahang@powayusd.com
ENS Hanover Dale 6158,6152 dhanover@powayusd.com
Campus Security Hastings-Toth Kimberly 6135 khastingstoth@powayusd.com
Adaptive PE Haverly Jill   jhaverly@powayusd.com
Math Heinen Cara 6194 cheinen@powayusd.com
Science Hendricks Jay 6177 jhendricks@powayusd.com
Math Hightower Reanna 6265 rhightower@powayusd.com
Custodial Hough James 6142 jhough@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Hutchinson Audrey   ahutchinson@powayusd.com
Campus Security Islitzer Julie 6135 jislitzer@powayusd.com
English James Kristen 6186 kjames@powayusd.com
Math Jenkins Chris 6181 chjenkins@powayusd.com
English Jenkins Cara 6185 cjenkins@powayusd.com
Pre-School Kanski-Namin Lorri 6103 lkanskinamin@powayusd.com
Lifeguard Kazmin Makar 6246 mkazmin@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Kaykova Marina 6332 mkaykova@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Keena Karen   kkeena@powayusd.com
Social Science Keller Kevin 6220 kkeller@powayusd.com
Counseling (A-Ed) Kihneman Susie 6327 skihneman@powayusd.com
Speech Pathologist Kircher  
Rosales
Corinne
Alyssa (Sub)
6133 ckircher@powayusd.com
Music-Band/Orch. Kitelinger Jennifer 6235 jkitelinger@powayusd.com
Math Krenz Jim 6195 jkrenz@powayusd.com
Math Lafferty James 6196 jlafferty@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Lam Kimberly   klam@powayusd.com
AP Cmptr Science Lantsberger Mark 6112 mlantsberger@powayusd.com
Math Lanzi-Sheaman Michelle 6183 mlanzisheaman@powayusd.com
Health Technician Leighton Julie 6306 jleighton@powayusd.com
Science Liao Frank 6215 fliao@powayusd.com
Custodial Liu Hsi-I (Jacky) 6142 hliu@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Long (w/Mikolosko) Cammie 6106 clong@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Lopez (w/South) Kristen 6146 klopez@powayusd.com
Pre-School IA Maiti Manisha 6104 mmaiti@powayusd.com
Registrar Malimali Trish 6315 tmalimali@powayusd.com
Counseling (Rb-Z) Marron Kathleen 6305 kmarron@powayusd.com
Custodial Supervisor Martinez Michael 6142 mmartinez@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Mata (South) Sherri 6115 smata@powayusd.com
Senior Lifeguard Mattocks Nakemo 6246 nmattocks@powayusd.com
Pre-School May Alicia 6102 amay@powayusd.com
ENS McNeely Jake 6159,6152 jmcneely@powayusd.com
Stength/Conditioning Meacham DeShawn   dmeacham@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Melen (w/Gross) Tyler 6241, 6106 tmelen@powayusd.com
Special Ed/CS Mikolosko Christine 6106 cmikolosko@powayusd.com
ENS Milanovich Suzanne 6157 smilanovich@powayusd.com
Athletic Trainer Millard Brianna 6156 bmillard@powayusd.com
Science Millman Ryan 6216 rmillman@powayusd.com
Assist. Principal Mills Stephen 6335 smills@powayusd.com
ASB Mitchell Jennifer 6147 jmitchell@powayusd.com
Principal Mizel Greg 6302 gmizel@powayusd.com
Student Data Tech Montelongo Betty 6314 bmontelongo@powayusd.com
Custodial Monzo Wendy 6142 wmonzo@powayusd.com
Special Education Moore Leslie 6207,6198,6224 lmoore@powayusd.com
Campus Security Myrom Craig 6135 cmyrom@powayusd.com
Custodial Navarrette Dion 6142 dnavarrette@powayusd.com
English Nevares Nick 6184 nnevares@powayusd.com
Library Noia Lauren 6123 lnoia@powayusd.com
Math Nydam Cherie 6219 cnydam@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide O’Rielly (w/Mikolosko) Dave 6106 dorielly@powayusd.com
Pre-School IA Oleynichenko Irina 6102 ioleynichenko@powayusd.com
Occupational Therapist Otano Sarah J119 sotano@powayusd.com
Science Ozuna Ken 6213 kozuna@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Packer (w/South) Pamela 6241 ppacker@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Parmley (w/South) Elizabeth 6224 eparmley@powayusd.com
Campus Security Peaty Paul 6135 ppeaty@powayusd.com
Special Ed Peitz Ricky 6146 rpeitz@powayusd.com
School Secretary Pelio Mimi 6333 mpelio@powayusd.com
English Philyaw Jennifer 6190 jphilyaw@powayusd.com
Art Poynter Jean Amy 6243 apoynterjean@powayusd.com
Science Pytel Kimberly 6211 kpytel@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Qaderi Adela   aqaderi@powayusd.com
Custodial Raedel Evelyn 6142 eraedel@powayusd.com
Custodial Ramos Wilfredo 6142 wramos@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Rashid Ruby   rrashid@powayusd.com
Guidance Technician Reich Susan 6325 sreich@powayusd.com
Finance Revankar Sangeeta 6334 srevankar@powayusd.com
Social Science Roberts Jodi 6206 jroberts@powayusd.com
English Ross Rachel 6263 rross@powayusd.com
Counseling (Ee-La) Roty Tim 6312 troty@powayusd.com
Attendance Rowe Shirley 6322 srowe@powayusd.com
Library Ruggieri Joe 6124 jruggieri@powayusd.com
Spanish Ruggiero Lauren 6160 lruggiero@powayusd.com
Assist Principal Sanchez Priscilla 6313 psanchez@powayusd.com
Chorus Sattely
Tompkins-MacLaine
Keith 
Jim (Sub)
6236,6237 ksattely@powayusd.com
Social Sci./Acad. Succ. Segovia Johnny 6121 jsegovia@powayusd.com
English Shewmaker Allison 6205 ashewmaker@powayusd.com
Pre-School Inst. Aide Silverman Angela 6102 asilverman@powayusd.com
English Singer Rachel 6189 rsinger@powayusd.com
Photography Skruba Jennifer 6113 jskruba@powayusd.com
Science Smedley Lisa 6174 lsmedley@powayusd.com
Social Science/AVID Smith Joan 6110 jsmith@powayusd.com
School Secretary Smith Shari 6316 ssmith@powayusd.com
Grounds Soto Kyle 6137 ksoto@powayusd.com
Special Education South Melissa 6115 msouth@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Steves Nancy   nsteves@powayusd.com
Guidance Tech Stone Jamie 6326 jstone@powayusd.com
Social Science Swanson Tom 6228 tswanson@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Thompson (w/South) Ada 6241 athompson@powayusd.com
English Thompson  Katie 6203 kthompson@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Thompson (w/Gross) Russ 6241 rthompson@powayusd.com
Music Assistant Titlow Louise 6235 ltitlow@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Tresslor Susanne   stresslor@powayusd.com
Mandarin Tu Ryan 6167 rtu@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Velasquez Erik (w/ Briones) 6224 evelasquez@powayusd.com
Social Science Volger Megan 6226 mvolger@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Wallin (w/Gross) Laurie 6241 lwallin@powayusd.com
Math West Briana 6221 bwest@powayusd.com
English West Ted 6264 twest@powayusd.com
Math Williams Liz 6166 lwilliams@powayusd.com
English Young Kelly 6204 kyoung@powayusd.com
Math Ziegler Marc 6197 mziegler@powayusd.com
Tech Support Zimmerman Bob 6136 rzimmerman@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406