ALL STAFFDel Norte High School Logo

Attendance: (858) 676-6311
MAIN PHONE NUMBER: 858-487-0877
Department Last Name First Name Extension Email
3-D Anim. Askegreen Jason 6118 jaskegreen@powayusd.com
Adaptive PE Haverly Jill   jhaverly@powayusd.com
Admin. Assistant Salter Ryan 6304 rsalter@powayusd.com
AP Cmptr Science Lantsberger Mark 6112 mlantsberger@powayusd.com
Aquatics Supervisor Avila Andy 6248 aavila@powayusd.com
Art(D&P, MMD) Coleman Patrick 6243 pcoleman@powayusd.com
ASB Mitchell Jennifer 6147 jemitchell@powayusd.com
ASD Class Stewart Hailey 6241 hstewart@powayusd.com
Assist Principal Sanchez Priscilla 6313 prsanchez@powayusd.com
Assist. Principal deSantiago Soo Yeohn 6310 sdesantiago@powayusd.com
Assist. Principal Mills Stephen 6335 smills@powayusd.com
Athletic Assistant Marolt Cosette 6318 cmarolt@powayusd.com 
Athletic Trainer Woolstencroft Kim 6156 kwoolstencroft@powayusd.com
Attendance Hotline     858-676-6311  
Attendance Martinson-Fuller Andrea 6319 amartinsonfuller@powayusd.com
Attendance Rowe Shirley 6322 srowe@powayusd.com
Broadcast J./Drama DeYoung Stephanie 6239 sdeyoung@powayusd.com
Campus Security Ferguson Carol 6135 cferguson@powayusd.com
Campus Security Hastings-Toth Kimberly 6135 khastingstoth@powayusd.com
Campus Security Islitzer Julie 6135 jislitzer@powayusd.com
Campus Security Myrom Craig 6135 cmyrom@powayusd.com
Campus Security Peaty Paul 6135 ppeaty@powayusd.com
Choir Rhines Zachary 6236/6237 zrhines@powayusd.com
Choir Assistant  DalMonte Carolyne 6235/6237 cdalmonte@powayusd.com 
Counseling (A-Ed) Kihneman Susie 6327 skihneman@powayusd.com
Counseling (Ee-La) Roty Tim 6312 troty@powayusd.com
Counseling (Lb-Ra) Eveleth Ty 6324 teveleth@powayusd.com
Counseling (Rb-Z) Marron Kathleen 6305 kmarron@powayusd.com
Counselor Bates Tish 6301 tbates@powayusd.com
Custodial Giberson Viola 6142 vgiberson@powayusd.com
Custodial Hough James 6142 jhough@powayusd.com
Custodial Liu Hsi-I  6142 hliu@powayusd.com
Custodial Monzo Wendy 6142 wmonzo@powayusd.com
Custodial Navarrette Dion 6142 dnavarrette@powayusd.com
Custodial Raedel Evelyn 6142 eraedel@powayusd.com
Custodial Ramos Wilfredo 6142 wramos@powayusd.com
Custodial Supervisor Martinez Michael 6142 mmartinez@powayusd.com
Design M.M./Ceramics DeCaprio Lauren 6244 ldecaprio@powayusd.com
ELL Inst. Assist Finney(w/Brown-Rios Sharon 6187 sfinney@powayusd.com
ELL/English Brown-Rios Veronica 6187 vbrownrios@powayusd.com
English Dafoe  Stephanie 6187 sdafoe@powayusd.com
English Darcey Melissa 6188 mdarcey@powayusd.com
English Hall Trent 6202 thall@powayusd.com
English James Kristen 6186 kjames@powayusd.com
English Jenkins Cara 6185 cjenkins@powayusd.com
English Mansour Colleen 6189 cmansour@powayusd.com
English Nevares Nick 6184 nnevares@powayusd.com
English Philyaw Jennifer 6190 jphilyaw@powayusd.com
English Ross Rachel 6263 rross@powayusd.com
English Shewmaker Allison 6203/6204 ashewmaker@powayusd.com
English Thompson  Katie 6203 kthompson@powayusd.com
English West Ted 6264 twest@powayusd.com
English Young Kelly 6204 kyoung@powayusd.com
English/Yearbook Christopher Robin 6188,6191 rchristopher@powayusd.com
ENS Duensing Dorra 6161,6157 dduensing@powayusd.com
ENS Embrey Rielly 6159,6152 rembrey@powayusd.com
ENS Hanover Dale 6158,6152 dhanover@powayusd.com
ENS McNeely Jake 6159,6152 jmcneely@powayusd.com
ENS Mele Brianna 6151 bmele@powayusd.com
ENS Milanovich Suzanne 6157 smilanovich@powayusd.com
Finance Revankar Sangeeta 6334 srevankar@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Amin Gheeti   gamin@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Arreola Cesar (driver)   carreola@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Dasch Shizuka   sdasch@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Hang Anh   ahang@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Keena Karen   kkeena@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Lopez Miguel 6332 mlopezjr@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Qaderi Adela   aqaderi@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Rashid Ruby   rrashid@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Tresslor Susanne   stresslor@powayusd.com
Football Cole Leigh 6145 lcole@powayusd.com
Grounds Haines Mark 6137 mhaines@powayusd.com
Grounds Soto Kyle 6137 ksoto@powayusd.com
Guidance Tech Stone Jamie 6326 jstone@powayusd.com
Guidance Technician Reich Susan 6325 sreich@powayusd.com
Health Technician Leighton Julie 6306 jleighton@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Chohan Brenda    
Instructional Aide Coleman (w/Gross) Sara 6241 scoleman@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Cosgrove (w/South) Melissa 6115 mcosgrove@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Evans (w/South) Cheryl 6115 cevans@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Khan (South) Aleena 6115  
Instructional Aide Lopez (w/South) Kristen 6115 klopez@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Maiti Manisha 6104  
Instructional Aide Mata (South) Sherri 6115 smata@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Mejia Julie 6102  
Instructional Aide Melen (w/ Mikolosko) Tyler 6241, 6106 tmelen@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide O’Rielly (w/Mikolosko) Dave 6106 dorielly@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Palomino (South) Karla 6115  
Instructional Aide Raynor Anna    
Instructional Aide Ronquillo Aurena 6106  
Instructional Aide Thompson (w/South) Ada 6115 athompson@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Thompson (w/Gross) Russ 6241 rthompson@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Velasquez Erik (w/ Briones) 6224 evelasquez@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Wallin (w/Gross) Laurie 6241 lwallin@powayusd.com
Language Lab     6109  
Library Noia Lauren 6123 lnoia@powayusd.com
Library Ruggieri Joe 6124 joruggieri@powayusd.com
Lifeguard Kazmin Makar 6246 mkazmin@powayusd.com
Mandarin Tu Ryan 6167 rtu@powayusd.com
Math Bernabeo Joel 6218 jbernabeo@powayusd.com
Math Buehler Jo 6220 jbuehler@powayusd.com
Math Derksen Michelle 6182 mderksen@powayusd.com
Math Edelstein Scott 6180 sedelstein@powayusd.com
Math Heinen Cara 6194 cheinen@powayusd.com
Math Hightower Reanna 6168 rhightower@powayusd.com
Math Jenkins Chris 6181 chjenkins@powayusd.com
Math Krenz Jim 6195 jkrenz@powayusd.com
Math Lafferty James 6196 jlafferty@powayusd.com
Math Lanzi-Sheaman Michelle 6183 mlanzi@powayusd.com
Math Nydam Cherie 6219 cnydam@powayusd.com
Math Snyder Dustin 6221/6220 dsnyder@powayusd.com
Math West Briana 6221 bwest@powayusd.com
Math Williams Liz 6166 lwilliams@powayusd.com
Math Yuen Christine 6266 cyuen@powayusd.com
Math Ziegler Marc 6197 mziegler@powayusd.com
Math/Business Campillo John 6114 jcampillo@powayusd.com
Music Assistant Titlow Louise 6235 ltitlow@powayusd.com
Music-Band/Orch. Kitelinger Jennifer 6235 jkitelinger@powayusd.com
Occup. Therapist Dungan Jessica    
Office Assist (SPED) Gonzalez Adriana 6321 agonzalez@powayusd.com
PE/ Athletic Director Giaime Mike 6320,6145 mgiaime@powayusd.com
PE/ Child Develop. Fox Saylor 6159 sfox@powayusd.com
Photography Skruba Jennifer 6113 jskruba@powayusd.com
Preschool  Selstad Samantha 6102  
Preschool Whitehead Nancy 6104 nwhitehead@powayusd.com
Pre-School Kanski-Namin Lorri 6103 lkanskinamin@powayusd.com
Preschool IA Everett Jeff 6102  
Preschool IA Ghaibi Maria 6104  
Preschool IA Yosufi Lailah 6102  
Principal Schultz Bryan 6304 bschultz@powayusd.com
Psychologist Call Kristina 6134 kcall@powayusd.com
Receptionist Federoff Vickie 6300 vfederoff@powayusd.com
Registrar Malimali Trish 6315 tmalimali@powayusd.com
School Secretary Smith Shari 6316 ssmith@powayusd.com
School Secretary Upson Laura 6333 lupson@powayusd.com
Science Barnett Ashley 6176 abarnett@powayusd.com
Science Callicott Andrea 6214 acallicott@powayusd.com
Science Cheskaty Juli 6178 jcheskaty@powayusd.com
Science Craig Courtney 6173 cocraig@powayusd.com
Science Dyer David 6212 ddyer@powayusd.com
Science Eckman Kyle 6212 keckman@powayusd.com
Science Griffin Ted 6175 tgriffin@powayusd.com
Science Hendricks Jay 6177 jhendricks@powayusd.com
Science Liao Frank 6215 fliao@powayusd.com
Science Millman Ryan 6216 rmillman@powayusd.com
Science Ozuna Ken 6213 kozuna@powayusd.com
Science Pytel Kimberly 6211 kpytel@powayusd.com
Science Smedley Lisa 6174 lsmedley@powayusd.com
Senior Lifeguard Mattocks Nakemo 6246 nmattocks@powayusd.com
Social Sci./Acad. Succ. Segovia Johnny 6160 jsegovia@powayusd.com
Social Science Ayres Elizabeth 6229 eayres@powayusd.com
Social Science Brown II Paris 6225 pbrown@powayusd.com
Social Science Curry Neal 6230 ncurry@powayusd.com
Social Science Dupas Denise 6201 ddupas@powayusd.com
Social Science Giffin Tasha 6227 tgiffin@powayusd.com
Social Science Keller Kevin 6160 kkeller@powayusd.com
Social Science Martin Jenna 6110 jmartin@powayusd.com
Social Science Roberts Jodi 6206 joroberts@powayusd.com
Social Science Swanson Tom 6228 tswanson@powayusd.com
Social Science Volger Megan 6226 mvolger@powayusd.com
Social Science/AVID Smith Joan 6110 joasmith@powayusd.com
Spanish Alvarez Maria 6162 malvarez@powayusd.com
Spanish Balderas Maritza 6169 mbalderas@powayusd.com
Spanish Barboza David 6163 dbarboza@powayusd.com
Spanish Cashion Marie 6168 mcashion@powayusd.com 
Spanish Egan Gabriela 6165 gegan@powayusd.com
Spanish Ruggiero Lauren 6162 lruggiero@powayusd.com
Spanish Strutton Aaron 6168 astrutton@powayusd.com
Spanish Teacher DeAlba Ingrid 6164 idealba@powayusd.com
Special Ed Bejarano Brandon 6223 bbejarano@powayusd.com
Special Ed Briones Chelsea 6224 cbriones@powayusd.com
Special Ed Conlon Jennifer 6201 jconlon@powayusd.com
Special Ed Crepeau Nicole 6222 ncrepeau@powayusd.com
Special Ed Dickson Andrew 6146 adickson@powayusd.com
Special Ed Johnson Anna 6198 ajohnson@powayusd.com
Special Ed Parmley Elizabeth 6199 eparmley@powayusd.com
Special Ed/CS Mikolosko Christine 6106 cmikolosko@powayusd.com
Special Education Gusich James 6200 jgusich@powayusd.com
Special Education South Melissa 6115 msouth@powayusd.com
Speech Pathologist Kircher  Corinne 6133 ckircher@powayusd.com
Stength/Conditioning Meacham DeShawn   dmeacham@powayusd.com
Student Data Tech Montelongo Betty 6314 bmontelongo@powayusd.com
Student Services Cruz Tiffany 6240 tcruz@powayusd.com
Tech Support Amini Parisa 6136 pamini@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406