ALL STAFFDel Norte High School Logo

Attendance: (858) 676-6311
MAIN PHONE NUMBER: 858-487-0877
Department Last Name First Name Extension Email
Language Lab     6109  
Attendance     6319  
Spanish Alvarez Maria 6162 malvarez@powayusd.com
Special Ed Anderson Brianna 6108 branderson@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Amin Gheeti   gamin@powayusd.com
Tech Support Amini Parisa 6136 pamini@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Arreola Cesar (driver)   carreola@powayusd.com
3-D Anim. Askegreen Jason 6118 jaskegreen@powayusd.com
Aquatics Supervisor Avila Andy 6248 aavila@powayusd.com
Social Science Ayres Elizabeth 6229 eayres@powayusd.com
Spanish Balderas Maritza 6169 mbalderas@powayusd.com
Spanish Barboza David 6163 dbarboza@powayusd.com
Counselor Bates Tish 6301 tbates@powayusd.com
Science Barnett Ashley 6176 abarnett@powayusd.com
Special Ed Bejarano Brandon 6223 bbejarano@powayusd.com
Math Bernabeo Joel 6218 jbernabeo@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Briggs Mercedes   mbriggs@powayusd.com
Special Ed Briones Chelsea 6224 cbriones@powayusd.com
Social Science Brown II Paris 6225 pbrown@powayusd.com
ELL/English Brown-Rios Veronica 6187 vbrownrios@powayusd.com
Math Buehler Jo 6220 jbuehler@powayusd.com
Psychologist Call Kristina 6134 kcall@powayusd.com
Science Callicott Andrea 6214 acallicott@powayusd.com
Math/Business Campillo John 6114 jcampillo@powayusd.com
Spanish Cashion Marie 6168 mcashion@powayusd.com 
Science Cheskaty Juli 6178 jcheskaty@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Chohan Brenda    
English/Yearbook Christopher Robin 6188,6191 rchristopher@powayusd.com
Football Cole Leigh 6145 lcole@powayusd.com
Art(D&P, MMD) Coleman Patrick 6243 pcoleman@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Coleman (w/Gross) Sara 6241 scoleman@powayusd.com
Special Ed Conlon Jennifer 6201 jconlon@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Cosgrove (w/South) Melissa 6115 mcosgrove@powayusd.com
Science Craig Courtney 6173 cocraig@powayusd.com
Special Ed Crepeau Nicole 6222 ncrepeau@powayusd.com
Student Services Cruz Tiffany 6240 tcruz@powayusd.com
Social Science Curry Neal 6230 ncurry@powayusd.com
English Dafoe  Stephanie 6187 sdafoe@powayusd.com
Choir Assistant  DalMonte Carolyne 6235/6237 cdalmonte@powayusd.com 
English Darcey Melissa 6188 mdarcey@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Dasch Shizuka   sdasch@powayusd.com
Spanish Teacher DeAlba Ingrid 6164 idealba@powayusd.com
Design M.M./Ceramics DeCaprio Lauren 6244 ldecaprio@powayusd.com
Math Derksen Michelle 6182 mderksen@powayusd.com
Assist. Principal deSantiago Soo Yeohn 6310 sdesantiago@powayusd.com
Broadcast J./Drama DeYoung Stephanie 6239 sdeyoung@powayusd.com
Special Ed Dickson Andrew 6146 adickson@powayusd.com
ENS Duensing Dorra 6161,6157 dduensing@powayusd.com
Occup. Therapist Dungan Jessica    
Social Science Dupas Denise 6201 ddupas@powayusd.com
Science Dyer David 6212 ddyer@powayusd.com
Science Eckman Kyle 6212 keckman@powayusd.com
Math Edelstein Scott 6180 sedelstein@powayusd.com
Spanish Egan Gabriela 6165 gegan@powayusd.com
ENS Embrey Rielly 6159,6152 rembrey@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Evans (w/South) Cheryl 6115 cevans@powayusd.com
Counseling (Lb-Ra) Eveleth Ty 6324 teveleth@powayusd.com
Preschool IA Everett Jeff 6102  
Receptionist Federoff Vickie 6300 vfederoff@powayusd.com
Campus Security Ferguson Carol 6135 cferguson@powayusd.com
ELL Inst. Assist Finney(w/Brown-Rios Sharon 6187 sfinney@powayusd.com
PE/ Child Develop. Fox Saylor 6159 sfox@powayusd.com
Preschool IA Ghaibi Maria 6104  
PE/ Athletic Director Giaime Mike 6320,6145 mgiaime@powayusd.com
Custodial Giberson Viola 6142 vgiberson@powayusd.com
Social Science Giffin Tasha 6227 tgiffin@powayusd.com
Office Assist (SPED) Gonzalez Adriana 6321 agonzalez@powayusd.com
Science Griffin Ted 6175 tgriffin@powayusd.com
Special Education Gusich James 6200 jgusich@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Hackett (Mikolosko) Doug 6106  
Grounds Haines Mark 6137 mhaines@powayusd.com
English Hall Trent 6202 thall@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Hang Anh   ahang@powayusd.com
ENS Hanover Dale 6158,6152 dhanover@powayusd.com
Campus Security Hastings-Toth Kimberly 6135 khastingstoth@powayusd.com
Adaptive PE Haverly Jill   jhaverly@powayusd.com
Math Heinen Cara 6194 cheinen@powayusd.com
Science Hendricks Jay 6177 jhendricks@powayusd.com
Math Hightower Reanna 6168 rhightower@powayusd.com
Custodial Hough James 6142 jhough@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Hutchinson Audrey   ahutchinson@powayusd.com
Campus Security Islitzer Julie 6135 jislitzer@powayusd.com
English James Kristen 6186 kjames@powayusd.com
Math Jenkins Chris 6181 chjenkins@powayusd.com
English Jenkins Cara 6185 cjenkins@powayusd.com
Special Ed Johnson Anna 6198 ajohnson@powayusd.com
Pre-School Kanski-Namin Lorri 6103 lkanskinamin@powayusd.com
Lifeguard Kazmin Makar 6246 mkazmin@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Keena Karen   kkeena@powayusd.com
Social Science Keller Kevin 6160 kkeller@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Khan (South) Aleena 6115  
Counseling (A-Ed) Kihneman Susie 6327 skihneman@powayusd.com
Speech Pathologist Kircher  Corinne 6133 ckircher@powayusd.com
Music-Band/Orch. Kitelinger Jennifer 6235 jkitelinger@powayusd.com
Math Krenz Jim 6195 jkrenz@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Kushner Steve 6331 skushner@powayusd.com
Math Lafferty James 6196 jlafferty@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Lam Kimberly   klam@powayusd.com
AP Cmptr Science Lantsberger Mark 6112 mlantsberger@powayusd.com
Math Lanzi-Sheaman Michelle 6183 mlanzisheaman@powayusd.com
Health Technician Leighton Julie 6306 jleighton@powayusd.com
Science Liao Frank 6215 fliao@powayusd.com
Custodial Liu Hsi-I  6142 hliu@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Lopez (w/South) Kristen 6115 klopez@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Lopez Miguel 6332 mlopezjr@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Maiti Manisha 6104  
Registrar Malimali Trish 6315 tmalimali@powayusd.com
English Mansour Colleen 6189 cmansour@powayusd.com
Athletic Assistant Marolt Cosette 6318 cmarolt@powayusd.com 
Counseling (Rb-Z) Marron Kathleen 6305 kmarron@powayusd.com
Social Science Martin Jenna 6110 jmartin@powayusd.com
Custodial Supervisor Martinez Michael 6142 mmartinez@powayusd.com
Attendance Martinson-Fuller Andrea 6319 amartinsonfuller@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Mata (South) Sherri 6115 smata@powayusd.com
Senior Lifeguard Mattocks Nakemo 6246 nmattocks@powayusd.com
ENS McNeely Jake 6159,6152 jmcneely@powayusd.com
Stength/Conditioning Meacham DeShawn   dmeacham@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Mejia Julie 6102  
ENS Mele Brianna 6151 bmele@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Melen (w/ Mikolosko) Tyler 6241, 6106 tmelen@powayusd.com
Special Ed/CS Mikolosko Christine 6106 cmikolosko@powayusd.com
ENS Milanovich Suzanne 6157 smilanovich@powayusd.com
Science Millman Ryan 6216 rmillman@powayusd.com
Assist. Principal Mills Stephen 6335 smills@powayusd.com
ASB Mitchell Jennifer 6147 jemitchell@powayusd.com
Student Data Tech Montelongo Betty 6314 bmontelongo@powayusd.com
Custodial Monzo Wendy 6142 wmonzo@powayusd.com
Campus Security Myrom Craig 6135 cmyrom@powayusd.com
Custodial Navarrette Dion 6142 dnavarrette@powayusd.com
English Nevares Nick 6184 nnevares@powayusd.com
Library Noia Lauren 6123 lnoia@powayusd.com
Math Nydam Cherie 6219 cnydam@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide O’Rielly (w/Mikolosko) Dave 6106 dorielly@powayusd.com
Science Ozuna Ken 6213 kozuna@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Palomino (South) Karla 6115  
Special Ed Parmley Elizabeth 6199 eparmley@powayusd.com
Campus Security Peaty Paul 6135 ppeaty@powayusd.com
English Philyaw Jennifer 6190 jphilyaw@powayusd.com
Art (D&P) Poynter-Jean Amy 6243 apoynterjean@powayusd.com 
Science Pytel Kimberly 6211 kpytel@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Qaderi Adela   aqaderi@powayusd.com
Custodial Raedel Evelyn 6142 eraedel@powayusd.com
Custodial Ramos Wilfredo 6142 wramos@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Raynor Anna    
Food & Nutrition Rashid Ruby   rrashid@powayusd.com
Guidance Technician Reich Susan 6325 sreich@powayusd.com
Finance Revankar Sangeeta 6334 srevankar@powayusd.com
Choir Rhines Zachary 6236/6237 zrhines@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Ronquillo Aurena 6106  
Social Science Roberts Jodi 6206 joroberts@powayusd.com
English Ross Rachel 6263 rross@powayusd.com
Counseling (Ee-La) Roty Tim 6312 troty@powayusd.com
Attendance Rowe Shirley 6322 srowe@powayusd.com
Library Ruggieri Joe 6124 joruggieri@powayusd.com
Spanish Ruggiero Lauren 6162 lruggiero@powayusd.com
Admin. Assistant Salter Ryan 6304 rsalter@powayusd.com
Assist Principal Sanchez Priscilla 6313 psanchez@powayusd.com
Principal Schultz Bryan 6304 bschultz@powayusd.com
Social Sci./Acad. Succ. Segovia Johnny 6160 jsegovia@powayusd.com
Preschool  Selstad Samantha 6102  
English Shewmaker Allison 6203/6204 ashewmaker@powayusd.com
Pre-School Inst. Aide Silverman Angela 6102 asilverman@powayusd.com
Photography Skruba Jennifer 6113 jskruba@powayusd.com
Science Smedley Lisa 6174 lsmedley@powayusd.com
Social Science/AVID Smith Joan 6110 joasmith@powayusd.com
School Secretary Smith Shari 6316 ssmith@powayusd.com
Math Snyder Dustin 6221/6220 dsnyder@powayusd.com
Grounds Soto Kyle 6137 ksoto@powayusd.com
Special Education South Melissa 6115 msouth@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Steves Nancy   nsteves@powayusd.com
ASD Class Stewart Hailey 6241  
Guidance Tech Stone Jamie 6326 jstone@powayusd.com
Spanish Strutton Aaron 6168 astrutton@powayusd.com
Social Science Swanson Tom 6228 tswanson@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Thompson (w/South) Ada 6115 athompson@powayusd.com
English Thompson  Katie 6203 kthompson@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Thompson (w/Gross) Russ 6241 rthompson@powayusd.com
Music Assistant Titlow Louise 6235 ltitlow@powayusd.com
Food & Nutrition Tresslor Susanne   stresslor@powayusd.com
Mandarin Tu Ryan 6167 rtu@powayusd.com
School Secretary Upson Laura 6333 lupson@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Velasquez Erik (w/ Briones) 6224 evelasquez@powayusd.com
Social Science Volger Megan 6226 mvolger@powayusd.com
Instructional Aide Wallin (w/Gross) Laurie 6241 lwallin@powayusd.com
Math West Briana 6221 bwest@powayusd.com
English West Ted 6264 twest@powayusd.com
Preschool Whitehead Nancy 6104 nwhitehead@powayusd.com
Math Williams Liz 6166 lwilliams@powayusd.com
Athletic Trainer Woolstencroft Kim 6156 kwoolstencroft@powayusd.com
Preschool IA Yosufi Lailah 6102  
English Young Kelly 6204 kyoung@powayusd.com
Math Yuen Christine 6266 cyuen@powayusd.com
Math Ziegler Marc 6197 mziegler@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406