ALL STAFFDel Norte High School Logo

Attendance: (858) 676-6311
MAIN PHONE NUMBER: 858-487-0877

  
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEPARTMENT EXTENSION EMAIL
Akrawi Harshal Preschool 6103 hakrawi@powayusd.com
Alvarez Maria Spanish 6162 malvarez@powayusd.com
Amini Parisa Tech Support 6136 pamini@powayusd.com
Askegreen Jason 3-D Anim. 6118 jaskegreen@powayusd.com
Ayres Elizabeth Social Science 6229 eayres@powayusd.com
Balaa Rana Office Assist (SPED) 6321 rbalaa@powayusd.com
Balderas Maritza Spanish 6169 mbalderas@powayusd.com
Barnett Ashley Science 6176 abarnett@powayusd.com
Bernabeo Joel Math 6218 jbernabeo@powayusd.com
Black Alex Speech Pathologist 6126  
Buehler Jo Math 6220 jbuehler@powayusd.com
Call Kristina Psychologist 6134 kcall@powayusd.com
Callicott Andrea Science 6214 acallicott@powayusd.com
Campillo John Business 6114 jcampillo@powayusd.com
Carlon Lily Resource 6198 lcarlon@powayusd.com
Chen Tien-Chi ELL Instructional Asst 6187  
Cheskaty Juli Science 6178 jcheskaty@powayusd.com
Christine Lin Mandarin 6167 ylin@powayusd.com
Christopher Robin English/Yearbook 6110 rchristopher@powayusd.com
Coats Scott Social Science 6225 scoats@powayusd.com
Coleman Patrick Art (D&P, MMD) 6243 pcoleman@powayusd.com
Cosgrove Melisa  Resource 6224 mcosgrove@powayusd.com 
Coughlin Alex Psychologist 6133 acoughlin@powayusd.com
Craig Courtney Science 6173 cocraig@powayusd.com
Crepeau Nicole Resource 6222 ncrepeau@powayusd.com
Cunningham Trevor Grounds 6137 tcunningham@powayusd.com
Cunningham Sara  Speech Pathologist 6133 scunningham@powayusd.com
Curry Neal Social Science 6125 ncurry@powayusd.com
Dafoe  Stephanie English 6187 sdafoe@powayusd.com
Darcey Melissa English 6188 mdarcey@powayusd.com
DeAlba Ingrid Spanish  6164 idealba@powayusd.com
DeCaprio Lauren Design M.M./Ceramics 6244 ldecaprio@powayusd.com
Depew Catherine Resource    
DePutron Scott Math 6194 sdeputron@powayusd.com
Derksen Michelle Math 6182 mderksen@powayusd.com
Devlin Doug Photography/Broadcast 6113 ddevlin@powayusd.com
DeYoung Stephanie Drama/Draw & Paint 6239 sdeyoung@powayusd.com
Dupas Denise Social Science 6201 ddupas@powayusd.com
Eckman Kyle Science 6212 keckman@powayusd.com
Edelstein Scott Math 6180 sedelstein@powayusd.com
Eichinger Matthew Social Science   meichinger@powayusd.com
Embrey Rielly ENS 6159, 6152 rembrey@powayusd.com
Estes  Beth Resource 6224 bestes@powayusd.com 
Eveleth Ty Assist. Principal 6335 teveleth@powayusd.com
Ferguson Carol Campus Security 6135 cferguson@powayusd.com
Fong Taylor Receptionist 6300 tfong@powayusd.com
Friedemann Erika Math 6257 efriedemann@powayusd.com 
Furtado Michelle Library 6124 mfurtado@powayusd.com
Giaime Mike Assist. Principal 6320 mgiaime@powayusd.com
Giffin Tasha Social Science 6227 tgiffin@powayusd.com
Graham David Science   dgraham@powayusd.com
Grimsley Megan Math 6256 mgrimsley@powayusd.com
Gusich James Resource 6200 jgusich@powayusd.com
Hall Trent English 6202 thall@powayusd.com
Hanes Kara ENS 6151 khanes@powayusd.com
Hannan Julie Science 6175 jhannan@powayusd.com
Hanover Dale ENS 6158, 6152 dhanover@powayusd.com
Hastings-Toth Kimberly Campus Security 6135 khastingstoth@powayusd.com
Hendricks Jay Science 6177 jhendricks@powayusd.com
Hicks Carly Math 6197 cahicks@powayusd.com
Hightower Reanna Math 6265 rhightower@powayusd.com
Hill Sami Campus Security 6135  
Hinds Michelle Student Services 6191 mhinds@powayusd.com
Huang Yali Math 6255 yhuang@powayusd.com
Huynh Tiffany Science 6174 thuynh@powayusd.com
Islitzer Julie Attendance 6319 jislitzer@powayusd.com
James Kristen English/AVID 6186 kjames@powayusd.com
Jenkins Cara English 6185 cjenkins@powayusd.com
Jenkins Chris Math 6181 chjenkins@powayusd.com
Kanski-Namin Lorri Preschool 6102 lkanskinamin@powayusd.com
Kazmin Makar Lifeguard 6246 mkazmin@powayusd.com
Keller Kevin Social Science 6160 kkeller@powayusd.com
Kennedy Lauren  Counseling (K-Mt) 6324 lkennedy@powayusd.com 
Kihneman Susie Counseling (A-Del) 6327 skihneman@powayusd.com
King Kristen Spanish 6165 krking@powayusd.com
Kitelinger Jennifer Music-Band/Orch. 6235 jkitelinger@powayusd.com
Krenz Jim Math 6195 jkrenz@powayusd.com
Lafferty James Math 6196 jlafferty@powayusd.com
Lanzi-Sheaman Michelle Math 6183 mlanzi@powayusd.com
Lecakes-Jones Holly Spanish 6163 hlecakes@powayusd.com
Leigh Cole Football/ENS/Aca Succ 6145 lcole@powayusd.com
Lerner Kelley  Finance 6334 klerner@powayusd.com 
Liao Frank Science 6215 fliao@powayusd.com
Lopez Miguel Food & Nutrition 6332 mlopezjr@powayusd.com
Luna Jesse Counseling (Mu-Sha) 6301 jluna@powayusd.com
Mansour Colleen English 6189 cmansour@powayusd.com
Marolt Cosette Admin. Assistant 6304 cmarolt@powayusd.com
Marquez Edgar Grounds 6137 emarquez@powayusd.com
Marron Kathleen Counselor  (She-Z) 6305 kmarron@powayusd.com
Martinez Michael Custodial Supervisor 6142 mmartinez@powayusd.com
McNeely Jake ENS 6159, 6152 jmcneely@powayusd.com
Meacham DeShawn Stength/Conditioning   dmeacham@powayusd.com
Mele Brianna ENS 6151 bmele@powayusd.com
Mikolosko Christine Resource/CS 6106 cmikolosko@powayusd.com
Milanovich Suzanne ENS 6157 smilanovich@powayusd.com
Millman Ryan Science 6216 rmillman@powayusd.com
Mitchell Jennifer ASB 6147 jemitchell@powayusd.com
Montelongo Betty Student Data Tech 6314 bmontelongo@powayusd.com
Mortensen  John  Computer Science 6112 jmortensen@powayusd.com
Moulton Tyler Science 6178 tmoulton@powayusd.com
Myrom Craig Campus Security 6135 cmyrom@powayusd.com
Nacu Mara Preschool 6104 mnacu@powayusd.com
Naidu Suneela Computer Science 6112  
Nevares Nick English 6184 nnevares@powayusd.com
Nguyen Ming Chau Social Worker    
Nona Lubna English 6187 lnona@powayusd.com
Nydam Cherie Math 6219 cnydam@powayusd.com
Ozuna Ken Science 6213 kozuna@powayusd.com
Palomino Karla Library 6123 kpalomino@powayusd.com
Palouda Kris Business    
Parmley Elizabeth Resource 6199 eparmley@powayusd.com
Parmley  Liz Resource 6115 lparmley@powayusd.com
Patel Tulsi Occup. Therapist   tpatel@powayusd.com
Paulson Kelly English 6203 kpaulson@powayusd.com 
Persil Erin English 6166 epersil@powayusd.com
Philyaw Jennifer English 6190 jphilyaw@powayusd.com
Poynter-Jean Amy Art   apoynterjean@powayusd.com
Raymon Elizabeth Music Assistant 6235 eraymond@powayusd.com
Reich Susan Guidance Tech 6325 sreich@powayusd.com
Roberts Jodi Social Science 6206 joroberts@powayusd.com
Ross Rachel English 6263 rross@powayusd.com
Roty Tim Counseling (Den-J) 6312 troty@powayusd.com
Rowe Shirley Attendance 6322 srowe@powayusd.com
Ruggiero Lauren Spanish 6162 lruggiero@powayusd.com
Salazar Jesse Campus Security 6135  
Sanchez Priscilla Assist Principal 6313 prsanchez@powayusd.com
Santos Scott Resource   ssantos@powayusd.com
Schultz Bryan Principal 6304 bschultz@powayusd.com
Segovia Johnny Social Sci./AVID 6160 jsegovia@powayusd.com
Shiller Ari Music-Band/Orch. 6235 ashiller@powayusd.com
Simmons Kenneth Social Science 6240 ksimmons@powayusd.com
Smedley Lisa Science 6174 lsmedley@powayusd.com
Smith Shari School Secretary 6316 ssmith@powayusd.com
Smith Joan Social Science 6205 joasmith@powayusd.com
Smith  Charmaine Social Science 6203 chsmith@powayusd.com
Soucek Michelle Math 6221 msoucek@powayusd.com
South Melissa Resource   msouth@powayusd.com
Spahn Robert Assist. Athletic Director 6318 delnorteathleticsdept@gmail.com
Stewart Hailey Resource/ASD 6241 hstewart@powayusd.com
Stone Jamie Guidance Tech 6326 jastone@powayusd.com
Strutton Aaron Spanish 6168 astrutton@powayusd.com
Stuber Lisa School Secretary 6333 lstuber@powayusd.com
Sullivan Leslie Athletic Assistant 6318 lsullivan@powayusd.com
Swanson Tom Social Science 6228 tswanson@powayusd.com
Takacs Alexea Health Tech 6306 atakacs@powayusd.com
Volger Megan Social Science 6226 mvolger@powayusd.com
Weeg Robert English 6204 rweeg@powayusd.com
West Ted English 6264 twest@powayusd.com
West Briana Math 6266 bwest@powayusd.com
Wong Ruth  Choir 6236/6237 rwong@powayusd.com
Woolstencroft Kim Athletic Trainer 6156 kwoolstencroft@powayusd.com
    Attendance Hotline 858-676-6311  
    Language Lab 6109  
    Registrar 6315 DNHSRegistrar@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406