ALL STAFFDel Norte High School Logo

Attendance Hotline: (858) 676-6311
MAIN PHONE NUMBER: 858-487-0877

  
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Akrawi Harshal Preschool hakrawi@powayusd.com
Amini Parisa Tech Support pamini@powayusd.com
Askegreen Jason 3-D Anim. jaskegreen@powayusd.com
Ayres Elizabeth Social Science eayres@powayusd.com
Balderas Maritza Spanish mbalderas@powayusd.com
Barnett Ashley Science abarnett@powayusd.com
Bernabeo Joel Math jbernabeo@powayusd.com
Brunolli Amy SPED abrunolii@powayusd.com
Buehler Jo Math jbuehler@powayusd.com
Buxton Michael Business mbuxton@powayusd.com
Call Kristina Psychologist kcall@powayusd.com
Callicott Andrea Science acallicott@powayusd.com
Campillo John Business jcampillo@powayusd.com
Carlon Lily Resource lcarlon@powayusd.com
Chen Tien-Chi ELL Instructional Asst tchen@powayusd.com
Cheskaty Juli Science jcheskaty@powayusd.com
Christopher Robin English/Yearbook rchristopher@powayusd.com
Coats Scott Social Science scoats@powayusd.com
Cole Leigh Academic Success lcole@powayusd.com
Coleman Patrick Art (D&P, MMD) pcoleman@powayusd.com
Cosgrove Melisa  Resource mcosgrove@powayusd.com 
Coughlin Alex Psychologist acoughlin@powayusd.com
Craig Courtney Science cocraig@powayusd.com
Crepeau Nicole Resource ncrepeau@powayusd.com
Cunningham Trevor Grounds tcunningham@powayusd.com
Cunningham Sara  Speech Pathologist scunningham@powayusd.com
Curry Neal Social Science ncurry@powayusd.com
Dafoe  Stephanie English sdafoe@powayusd.com
Darcey Hall Melissa English mdarceyhall@powayusd.com
DeCaprio Lauren Design M.M./Ceramics ldecaprio@powayusd.com
DePutron Scott Math sdeputron@powayusd.com
Derksen Michelle Math mderksen@powayusd.com
Devlin Doug Photography/Broadcast ddevlin@powayusd.com
DeYoung Stephanie Drama/Draw & Paint sdeyoung@powayusd.com
Draper Valerie Science vdraper@powayusd.com
Dupas Denise Social Science ddupas@powayusd.com
Dyer David Science ddyer@powayusd.com
Eckman Kyle Science keckman@powayusd.com
Edelstein Scott Math sedelstein@powayusd.com
Embrey Rielly ENS rembrey@powayusd.com
Eveleth Ty Assist. Principal teveleth@powayusd.com
Ferguson Carol Campus Security cferguson@powayusd.com
Fong Taylor School Secretary tfong@powayusd.com
Friedemann Erika Math efriedemann@powayusd.com 
Froom Riley Math rfroom@powayusd.com
Furtado Michelle Library mfurtado@powayusd.com
Giaime Mike Assist. Principal mgiaime@powayusd.com
Giffin Tasha Social Science tgiffin@powayusd.com
Grimsley Megan Math mgrimsley@powayusd.com
Gusich James Resource jgusich@powayusd.com
Hall Trent English thall@powayusd.com
Hanes Kara ENS khanes@powayusd.com
Hanover Dale ENS dhanover@powayusd.com
Hendricks Jay Science jhendricks@powayusd.com
Hicks Carly Math cahicks@powayusd.com
Hinds Michelle Student Services mhinds@powayusd.com
Huang Yali Math yhuang@powayusd.com
Islitzer Julie Counseling Asst jislitzer@powayusd.com
James Kristen English/AVID kjames@powayusd.com
Jenkins Cara English cjenkins@powayusd.com
Jenkins Chris Math chjenkins@powayusd.com
Kennedy Lauren  Counseling (K-Mt) lkennedy@powayusd.com 
Khan Aleena SPED akhan@powayusd.com
Kihneman Susie Counseling (A-Del) skihneman@powayusd.com
Kim Teresa Social Science tkim@powayusd.com
Kitelinger Jennifer Music-Band/Orch. jkitelinger@powayusd.com
Krenz Jim Math jkrenz@powayusd.com
Lafferty James Math jlafferty@powayusd.com
Lanzi-Sheaman Michelle Math mlanzi@powayusd.com
Lecakes-Jones Holly Spanish hlecakes@powayusd.com
Lentz Savannah Athletic Trainer slentz@powayusd.com
Lerner Kelley  Finance klerner@powayusd.com 
Liao Frank Science fliao@powayusd.com
Limon Michelle Spanish mlimon@powayusd.com
Lin Christine Mandarin ylin@powayusd.com
Lopez Miguel Food & Nutrition mlopezjr@powayusd.com
Luna Jesse Counseling (Mu-Sha) jluna@powayusd.com
Mansour Colleen English cmansour@powayusd.com
Marquez Edgar Grounds emarquez@powayusd.com
Marron Kathleen Counselor  (She-Z) kmarron@powayusd.com
Martinez Michael Custodial Supervisor mmartinez@powayusd.com
McNeely Jake ENS jmcneely@powayusd.com
Meacham DeShawn Stength/Conditioning dmeacham@powayusd.com
Mele Brianna ENS bmele@powayusd.com
Mikolosko Christine Resource/CS cmikolosko@powayusd.com
Milanovich Suzanne ENS smilanovich@powayusd.com
Millman Ryan Science rmillman@powayusd.com
Mitchell Jennifer ASB jemitchell@powayusd.com
Mortensen  John  Computer Science jmortensen@powayusd.com
Moulton Tyler Science tmoulton@powayusd.com
Murrell Leigh Spanish lmurrell@powayusd.com
Myrom Craig Campus Security cmyrom@powayusd.com
Nacu Mara Preschool mnacu@powayusd.com
Nevares Nick English nnevares@powayusd.com
Nydam Cherie Math cnydam@powayusd.com
Ozuna Ken Science kozuna@powayusd.com
Palomino Karla Library kpalomino@powayusd.com
Palouda Kris Business apalouda@powayusd.com
Pangilinan Alfred Math apangilinan@powayusd.com
Parmley Elizabeth Resource eparmley@powayusd.com
Paulson Kelly English kpaulson@powayusd.com 
Persil Erin English epersil@powayusd.com
Philyaw Jennifer English jphilyaw@powayusd.com
Poynter-Jean Amy Art apoynterjean@powayusd.com
Raymond Elizabeth Music Assistant eraymond@powayusd.com
Reich Susan Guidance Tech sreich@powayusd.com
Roberts Jodi Social Science joroberts@powayusd.com
Ross Rachel English rross@powayusd.com
Roty Tim Counseling (Den-J) troty@powayusd.com
Rowe Shirley Attendance srowe@powayusd.com
Ruggiero Lauren Spanish lruggiero@powayusd.com
Santos Scott Resource ssantos@powayusd.com
Schultz Bryan Principal bschultz@powayusd.com
Segovia Johnny Social Sci./AVID jsegovia@powayusd.com
Shiller Ari Music-Band/Orch. ashiller@powayusd.com
Simmons Kenneth Social Science ksimmons@powayusd.com
Smedley Lisa Science lsmedley@powayusd.com
Smith Shari Admin Assist ssmith@powayusd.com
Smith Joan Social Science joasmith@powayusd.com
Smith  Charmaine Social Science chsmith@powayusd.com
South Joe Resource jsouth@powayusd.com
South Melissa Resource msouth@powayusd.com
Spahn Robert Assist. Athletic Director delnorteathleticsdept@gmail.com
Stewart Hailey Resource/ASD hstewart@powayusd.com
Strutton Aaron Spanish astrutton@powayusd.com
Stuber Lisa School Secretary lstuber@powayusd.com
Sullivan Leslie Athletic Assistant lsullivan@powayusd.com
Swanson Tom Social Science tswanson@powayusd.com
Takacs Alexea Health Tech atakacs@powayusd.com
Volger Megan Social Science mvolger@powayusd.com
Vonderhaar Nicholas SPED nvonderhaar@powayusd.com
Waters Amanda Athletic Director delnorteathletics@gmail.com
Weeg Robert English rweeg@powayusd.com
West Briana Math bwest@powayusd.com
West Ted English btwest@powayusd.com
Wong Ruth  Choir rwong@powayusd.com
    Athletic Trainer  
       
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English | Spanish | Professional Standards | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights


Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406