Administration

Del Norte High School, 16601 Nighthawk Lane, San Diego, CA 92127

Attendance Hotline: (858) 676-6311

Phone: (858) 487-0877, Fax: (858) 487-2443 

Department Last Name First Name Extension Email
Principal Schultz Bryan 6302 bschultz@powayusd.com
Admin Assistant - Schultz Smith Shari 6304 ssmith@powayusd.com
Assistant Principal (Pp-Z) Eveleth Ty 6335 teveleth@powayusd.com 
Assistant Principal (Gj-Po) Ganesan Jennie 6313 jganesan@powayusd.com
Assistant Principal  (A-Gi) Giaime Mike 6320 mgiaime@powayusd.com
School Secretary - Giaime Byrd Beth 6316 bbyrd@powayusd.com
School Secretary - Eveleth Fong Taylor 6308 tfong@powayusd.com
School Secretary - Ganesan  Stuber Lisa 6333 lstuber@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English | Spanish | Professional Standards | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights


Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406