Administration

Del Norte High School, 16601 Nighthawk Lane, San Diego, CA 92127

Attendance Hotline: (858) 676-6311

Phone: (858) 487-0877, Fax: (858) 487-2443, (858) 676-6311

Department Last Name First Name Extension Email
Principal Schultz Bryan 6302 bschultz@powayusd.com
Admin Assistant Marolt Cosette  6304 cmarolt@powayusd.com
Assistant Principal Eveleth Ty 6335 teveleth@powayusd.com 
Assistant Principal Sanchez Priscilla 6313 prsanchez@powayusd.com
Assistant Principal Giaime Mike 6310 mgiaime@powayusd.com
School Secretary Smith Shari 6316 ssmith@powayusd.com
School Secretary      6333  
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406