FALL    
     
Football:   Leigh Cole lcole@powayusd.com  
     
Girls Volleyball:   Jeff Sutherland  jdsutherland1@gmail.com 
     
Girls Golf:   Mike Reifeiss  mikereifeiss@yahoo.com 
     
Field Hockey:    Jason Askegreen  jaskegreen@powayusd.com 
     
Girls Tennis:   Cherise Meoli  cherisetennislove@yahoo.com 
     
Cross Country:   Chris Jacobs  m.chrisjacobs@gmail.com 
     
Boys Water Polo:   Scott McCullum scott@calrepublicsc.com
     
WINTER    
     
Boys Basketball:  Bob Spahn  spahnbo@aol.com  
     
Girls Basketball:   Saylor Fox sfox@powayusd.com
     
Girls Soccer:   Adrian Ocampo   a.ocampo78@gmail.com
  Jose Ocampo      jlocampo@gmail.com
     
Boys Soccer:    Dave O’Rielly   dorielly@powayusd.com
     
Wrestling:   Rey Harmon coach.rbh@gmail.com
     
Girls Water Polo:   Greg Ormsby  gregormsby@hotmail.com 
     
Boys Rugby:       
     
Girls Rugby:  Jodi Roberts joroberts@powayusd.com
     
SPRING    
     
Baseball:    Rielly Embrey  rembrey@powayusd.com
     
Softball:   Steve Kuptz  delnortesoftball@gmail.com
     
Girls Lax:   Kimberly Pytel  kpytel@powayusd.com 
     
Boys Lax:   BJ Wroten delnortelax@gmail.com
     
Track and Field:   Chris Jacobs nighthawkstrack@gmail.com 
     
Swimming:      delnorteswimanddive@gmail.com
     
Boys Golf:   Mike Reifeiss  mikereifeiss@yahoo.com
     
Boys Volleyball:   Jeff Sutherland  jdsutherland1@gmail.com
     
Boys Tennis:   Cherise Meoli  cherisetennislove@yahoo.com
     
Gymnastics:    Ilea Williams  moovaulter@earthlink.net
     
Year Round     
     
Cheerleading:      
  Ronald Buccat  robuccat@yahoo.com 
     
Dance:   Caitlin Chesler   coachcaitlindnhs@gmail.com
     
Director of Strenth and Conditioning: De Shawn Meacham deshawn.meacham@gmail.com
     
Sports Information Director:  Erin DaSilva DelNorteHS.SID@gmail.com
     
Athletic Trainer Kim Woolstencroft kwoolstencroft@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406