Fall Season
   
     
Cross Country: Chris Jacobs delnortecrosscountry@gmail.com 
     
Field Hockey: Jason Askegreen jaskegreen@powayusd.com
     
Football: Leigh Cole lcole@powayusd.com
     
Girls Golf:   Mike Reifeiss mikereifeiss@yahoo.com
     
Girls Tennis: Cherise Meoli  cherisetennislove@yahoo.com 
     
Girls Volleyball: Andy Kim dnhsnighthawkvolleyball@gmail.com
     
Boys Water Polo:   Sami Hill coach.samihill@gmail.com
     
Winter Season
   
     
Boys Basketball:  Bob Spahn  delnortehoops@gmail.com 
     
Girls Basketball:   Melissa Peng delnortegirlsbball@gmail.com
     
Boys Soccer:   Dave O'Rielly dorielly@powayusd.com
     
Girls Soccer:    Adrian O'Campo a.ocampo78@gmail.com
  Jose O'Campo jlocampo@gmail.com
     
Boys Rugby:    Matt Long long063@cougars.csusm.edu
     
Girls Rugby:  Jodi Roberts joroberts@powayusd.com
  Alex Imming DNHS_rugby@yahoo.com
     
Girls Water Polo: Sami Hill coach.samihill@gmail.com
     
Wrestling: Rey Harmon coach.rbh@gmail.com
     
Spring Season
   
     
Baseball:    Rielly Embrey  rembrey@powayusd.com
     
Boys Golf: Mike Reifeiss mikereifeiss@yahoo.com
     
Gymnastics: Joy Palmer ncgym.team@gmail.com
     
Boys Lacrosse: BJ Wroten delnortelax@gmail.com
     
Girls Lacrosse:   Kimberly Pytel  kpytel@powayusd.com 
     
Softball: Jerry Delamater jerry.delamater.ecbullets@gmail.com
     
Swim & Dive:       
     
Boys Tennis: Cherise Meoli cherisetennislove@yahoo.com
     
Track & Field Chris Jacobs nighthawkstrack@gmail.com
     
Boys Volleyball:   Suzanne Milanovich smilanovich@powayusd.com
     
Sand Volleyball: Suzanne Milanovich smilanovich@powayusd.com
     
Year Round 
   
     
Cheer: Ronald Buccat  coachron@delnortecheer.com
     
Dance:   Katie Runge  katie.runge@yahoo.com
  Vanessa Mercado vlmg12@yahoo.com
     
Director of Strength and Conditioning: De Shawn Meacham delnortestrength@gmail.com
     
Athletic Trainer &
Sports Medicine: 
Kim Woolstencroft kwoolstencroft@powayusd.com
     

Resources for Del Norte Coaches
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406