Administration, Office, and Support Staff

(858) 748-5900 Ext:

Name  Position Email Extension
ADMINISTRATION      
Alain Henry Principal ahenry@powayusd.com 2207
Mary Jo Thomas Assistant Principal mthomas@powayusd.com 2208
OFFICE      
Stephany Brown Registrar stbrown@powayusd.com 2202
Kathy Frank Health Tech kfrank@powayusd.com 2201
Jill Speer Administrative Assistant jispeer@powayusd.com 2200
Sue Thomas Student Data Technician sthomas@powayusd.com 2204
COUNSELING      
Linda Hastings Counselor (M, T, W) lhastings@powayusd.com 2205
Kennie Kwok School Psychologist kkwok@powayusd.com 2203
Ashley McGee Counselor (Th, F) amcgee@powayusd.com 2205
SUPPORT      
Rebecca Hernandez Student Services Specialist rhernandez@powayusd.com 2107
LIBRARY      
Kim Matsuo Library Media Technician kmatsuo@powayusd.com 2158
CUSTODIAL      
Cesar Cano Custodian ccano@powayusd.com 2160
Chris Sinclair Lead Custodian csinclair@powayusd.com 2160
SECURITY      
Dan Fox Campus Security dfox@powayusd.com  
Charles Kary Campus Security ckary@powayusd.com  
       
       
       
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406