Administrative Team

(858) 748-5900 Ext:

Name  Position Email Extension
Alain Henry Principal ahenry@powayusd.com  2207
Mary Jo Thomas Assistant Principal mthomas@powayusd.com 2208
Linda Hastings Counselor (Monday-Wednesday) lhastings@powayusd.com 2205
Ashley McGee Counselor (Thursday-Friday) amcgee@powayusd.com 2205
OFFICE      
Jill Speer Administrative Assistant jispeer@powayusd.com 2200
Sue Thomas Student Data Tech sthomas@powayusd.com 2204
Stephany Brown Registrar stbrown@powayusd.com 2202
Kathy Frank Health Tech kfrank@powayusd.com 2201
LIBRARY      
  Library Media Technician   2158
CUSTODIAL      
Chris Sinclair Lead Custodian csinclair@powayusd.com 2160
Cesar Cano Custodian ccano@powayusd.com 2160
SECURITY      
Charles Kary Campus Security Assistant ckary@powayusd.com  
Daniel Fox Campus Security Assistant dfox@powayusd.com  
       
       
       
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406