Westwood Elementary Administrative  Staff

School Support Team Contacts
Office / School phone number: 1-858-487-2026
FAX: 1-858-673-9103
Position Name Email Phone
Principal Jennie Mikels jmikels@powayusd.com 4105
Assistant Principal Stephanie Anastasopoulos sanastasopoulos@powayusd.com 4109
School Admin. Assistant Kim Holmes kholmes@powayusd.com 4102
Health / Attendance Mary Cader mcader@powayusd.com 4103
Office Assistant  Lana Patel lpatel@powayusd.com 4101
       
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406