Willow Grove Elementary School Teachers

Office / School main phone number: 1-858-674-6300

Name/ Email Grade Ext Room        

Abueg, Theresa tabueg@powayusd.com

2

6754

E13

Bayro, Karin kbayro@powayusd.com

K

6765

F8

Brown, Ashley abrown@powayusd.com

2

6742

C13

Campion, Susan scampion@powayusd.com 

Pre-K

6505

E17

Cariss, Melissa mcariss@powayusd.com

1

6745

C9

Clements, Jamie jclements@powayusd.com

TK

6760

F6

Ducy, Kelli kducy@powayusd.com

3 6773 G2

Dunn, Amiee adunn@powayusd.com

3-5 CST 6732 B13

Forster, Rebecca rforster@powayusd.com

3 6772 G1

Georggin, Courtney cgeorggin@powayusd.com

4 6740 C5

Gore, Jane jgore@powayusd.com

1 6759 E11

Hawrysz, Alexis ahawrysz@powayusd.com

Pre-K 6526 A22

Huckleberry, Alyssa ahuckleberry@powayusd.com

5 6752 D4

Ingle, Vicky vingle@powayusd.com

K 6764 F7

Jimenez, Paula pjimenez@powayusd.com
website:  www.jimenezscholars.wordpress.com

5 6749 D11

Jones, Kaitlin kamccoy@powayusd.com
 

2 6748 D12

Jones, Stacy stjones@powayusd.com

1

6753

E12

Kelly, Katie kkelly@powayusd.com

1

6757

E4

Kitchen, Corinna ckitchen@powayusd.com

K

6771

F21

Kuck, Maureen  mkuck@powayusd.com

4

6734

B5

 

 

 

 

Murphy, Mary mmurphy@powayusd.com

2

6746

D13

Mueller, Katherine kmueller@powayusd.com

3

 

 

O’Rielly, Lauren lorielly@powayusd.com

3

6741

C4

Parker, Annie vaparker@powayusd.com 1 6744 C11

Planken, Kerry kplanken@powayusd.com

5

6751

D9

Roubitchek, Rachael rroubitchek@powayusd.com

5

6750

D5

Schwickert,Kathy kschwickert@powayusd.com

3

6743

C12

Shepard, Leslie  lshepard@powayusd.com

4

6738

B9

Taylor, Kathy ktaylor@powayusd.com

4

6735

B4

Tucker, Tiffany tpearsontucker@powayusd.com

K

6766

F9

Watt, Meredith mwatt@powayusd.com

K-2 CST

6737

B11

West, Pat pwest@powayusd.com

2

6758

E5

 

 

 

 

It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406