Willow Grove Elementary School Teachers

Office / School main phone number: 1-858-674-6300

Name/ Email Grade Ext Room

Abueg, Theresa tabueg@powayusd.com

2

6754

E13

Bayro, Karin kbayro@powayusd.com

K

6765

F8

Brown, Ashley abrown@powayusd.com

2

6742

C13

Buote, Katie kbuote@powayusd.com CS 2-3 6735 B-4

Campion, Susan scampion@powayusd.com 

Pre-K

6505

E17

Cariss, Melissa mcariss@powayusd.com

1

6745

C9

Clements, Jamie jclements@powayusd.com

TK

6760

F6

Ducy, Kelli kducy@powayusd.com

3 6752 D4

Dunn, Amiee adunn@powayusd.com

3-5 CST 6732 B13

Forster, Rebecca rforster@powayusd.com

3 6772 G1

Georggin, Courtney cgeorggin@powayusd.com

4 6740 C5

Huckleberry, Alyssa ahuckleberry@powayusd.com

5 6748 D12

Ingle, Vicky vingle@powayusd.com

TK/K 6764 F7

Jimenez, Paula pjimenez@powayusd.com
website:  www.jimenezscholars.wordpress.com

5 6749 D11

Jones, Kaitlin kaijones@powayusd.com

K 6762 F4

Jones, Stacy stjones@powayusd.com

1

6753

E12

Kelly, Katie kkelly@powayusd.com

1

6757

E4

Kitchen, Corinna ckitchen@powayusd.com

K

6771

F21

Kuck, Maureen  mkuck@powayusd.com

4

6734

B5

Murphy, Mary mmurphy@powayusd.com

2

6746

D13

Mueller, Katherine kmueller@powayusd.com

3

6759

E11

McCann, Lindsay  lmccann@powayusd.com Pre-K 6526 A22

O’Rielly, Lauren lorielly@powayusd.com

3

6741

C4

Parker, Annie vaparker@powayusd.com 1 6744 C11

Planken, Kerry kplanken@powayusd.com

5

6751

D9

Schwickert,Kathy kschwickert@powayusd.com

3

6743

C12

Severino, Angela aseverino@powayusd.com 2/3 6761 F5

Shepard, Leslie  lshepard@powayusd.com

4

6738

B9

Silbert, Rachael rsilbert@powayusd.com 5 6750 D5

Stawinski, Amber astawinski@powayusd.com

2

6756

E-9

Taylor, Kathy ktaylor@powayusd.com 4 6758 E5

Tucker, Tiffany tpearsontucker@powayusd.com

K

6766

F9

Watt, Meredith mwatt@powayusd.com

K-2 CST

6737

B11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights


Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406