Willow Grove Elementary School Student Support Services

Office / School main phone number: 1-858-674-6300

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Andrea Velazquez Psychologist 6717 avelazquez@powayusd.com
  Resource Teacher 6773 ndumas@powayusd.com
Jeneva Patterson Resource Teacher 6723 jpatterson@powayusd.com
Jamie Schnaars Speech 6725 jschnaars@powayusd.com
Megan Orr Speech 6724 morr@powayusd.com
Brittany Thompson Occupational Therapist 6733 bthompson@powayusd.com
Carla Macdougall Counselor 6775 cmacdougall@powayusd.com
Holly Rhubottom Librarian 6721 hrhubottom@powayusd.com
Shirley Pugh Computer Resource 6720 spugh@powayusd.com
Lisa Posteraro 5th Grade Band   lposteraro@powayusd.com
Nancy Lin ELL 6769 nlin@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406