Willow Grove Elementary School Student Support Services

Office / School main phone number: 1-858-674-6300

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Corryn Cazee Resource Teacher 6725 ccazee@powayusd.com
Christin Carless Resource Teacher 6720 ccarless@powayusd.com
Jeneva Patterson Resource Teacher 6723 jepatterson@powayusd.com
Lenoir Lewis Speech 6725 salewis@powayusd.com
Megan Orr Speech 6724 morr@powayusd.com
Kristin Pearson Speech 6736 kpearson@powayusd.com
Brittany Thompson Occupational Therapist 6733 bthompson@powayusd.com
Stacey Ramirez Counselor 6773 stramirez@powayusd.com
Leah Zawalnicki Psychologist 6717 lzawalnicki@powayusd.com
Holly Rhubottom Librarian 6721 hrhubottom@powayusd.com
Lisa Posteraro 5th Grade Band   lposteraro@powayusd.com
Nancy Lin ELL 6769 nlin@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights


Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406