Willow Grove Elementary School Teachers

Name/ Email Grade/Title Ext Room
Abueg, Theresa tabueg@powayusd.com 2 6754 E13
Bayro, Karin kbayro@powayusd.com K 6765 F8
Brown, Ashley abrown@powayusd.com 3 6742 C13
Campion, Susan scampion@powayusd.com  Pre-K 6505 E17
Cariss, Melissa mcariss@powayusd.com 1 6756 E9
Choe, Alyssa achoe@powayusd.com 2 6759 E11
Clements, Jamie jclements@powayusd.com TK 6760 F6
Dunn, Amiee adunn@powayusd.com 3-5 CST 6732 B13
Forster, Rebecca rforster@powayusd.com 3 6745 C9
Georggin, Courtney cgeorggin@powayusd.com 4 6740 C5
Goehring, Katie kgoehring@powayusd.com 1 6757 E4
Hasinsky, Lisa  lhasinsky@powayusd.com 2 6761 F5
Hawrysz, Alexis  ahawrysz@powayusd.com Pre-K 6526 A22
Huckleberry, Alyssa ahuckleberry@powayusd.com 5 6752 D4
Ingle, Vicky vingle@powayusd.com K/1 6764 F7
Jimenez, Paula pjimenez@powayusd.com
website:www.paulajimenez.wikispaces.com
5 6749 D11
Jones, Stacy stjones@powayusd.com 1 6753 E12
Kitchen, Corinna ckitchen@powayusd.com K 6771 F21
Kuck, Maureen  mkuck@powayusd.com 4 6734 B5
McCoy, Kaitlin kamccoy@powayusd.com 2 6748 D12
Murphy, Kelli  kmurphy@powayusd.com  3 6744 C11
Murphy, Mary mmurphy@powayusd.com 2 6746 D13
Navarro, Tiffany  tnavarro@powayusd.com 2 6759 E11
O’Rielly, Lauren lorielly@powayusd.com 3 6741 C4
Planken, Kerry kplanken@powayusd.com 5 6751 D9
Roubitchek, Rachael rroubitchek@powayusd.com 5 6750 D5
Schwickert,Kathy kschwickert@powayusd.com 3 6743 C12
Shepard, Leslie  lshepard@powayusd.com 4 6738 B9
Taylor, Kathy ktaylor@powayusd.com 4 6735 B4
Tucker, Tiffany tpearsontucker@powayusd.com K 6762 F4
Watt, Meredith mwatt@powayusd.com K-2 CST 6737 B11
West, Pat pwest@powayusd.com 1 6758 E5
Williams, Janine  jawilliams@powayusd.com K 6766 F9
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406