Willow Grove Elementary School Student Support Services

Name Position Room Extension Email
Andrea Velazquez Psychologist A5 6717 avelazquez@powayusd.com
Holly Mehaffie Resource Teacher A18 6723 hmehaffie@powayusd.com
Delyse Espineli Resource Teacher A18 6723  
Jamie Schnaars Speech A17 6725  
Megan Orr Speech A16 6724 morr@powayusd.com
Carla Macdougall Counselor G4 6775 cmacdougall@powayusd.com
Holly Rhubottom Librarian LRC 6721  
Shirley Pugh Computer Resource Computer Lab 6720 spugh@powayusd.com
Lisa Posteraro 5th Grade Band MPR   lposteraro@powayusd.com
Adela Hofmann ELL E-Workroom 6769  
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406