Administrative and Support Staff

Office / School main phone number: 858-674-6300

Name Position  Extension Email
OFFICE    
Amy Huff Principal   ahuff@powayusd.com
Cindy Chille Admin Assistant 6710 cchille@powayusd.com
Mary Gore Office Assistant 6711 mgore@powayusd.com
Robyn Allen Office Assistant 6709 rallen@powayusd.com
Julie Charles Health Tech 6714 jcharles@powayusd.com
Marcy Golden ESS Supervisor 6728 mgolden@powayusd.com
Taylor Christensen
Daniel Vejar
ESS Lead Asst.
ESS Lead Asst.
6727 tchristensen@powayusd.com
dvejar@powayusd.com
Brent Focht Lead Custodian 6729 bfocht@powayusd.com
Holly Rhubottom Librarian 6721 hrhubottom@powayusd.com
ATTENDANCE HOTLINE (858) 674-6300 press #2
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406