Administrative and Support Staff

Office / School main phone number: 1-858-674-6300

Name Position  Extension Email
OFFICE    
Amy Huff Principal   ahuff@powayusd.com
Vickie Carroll TOSA 6716 vcarroll@powayusd.com
Cindy Chille Admin Assistant 6710 cchille@powayusd.com
Mary Gore Office Assistant 6711 mgore@powayusd.com
Julie Melton Office Assistant 6709 jmelton@powayusd.com
Julie Charles Health Tech 6714 jcharles@powayusd.com
Marcy Newman ESS Supervisor 6728 mnewman@powayusd.com
Taylor Christensen
 
ESS Lead Asst.
 
6727 tchristensen@powayusd.com
 
Brent Focht Lead Custodian 6729 bfocht@powayusd.com
       
ATTENDANCE HOTLINE 1-858-674-6300 press #2
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406