Teacher Contact Information

Office / School main phone number: 1-858-748-2007

 
Grade/Title Name Email Ext
Preschool Julie Lik jlik@powayusd.com 2770
  Jolene White jwhite@powayusd.com 2773
  Elizabeth Zelaya ezelaya@powayusd.com 2772
  Kelley Hills Khills@powayusd.com 2771
Transitional Kindergarten Norma Lucey/Maribel Carrasco nlucey@powayusd.com
mcarrasco@powayusd.com
2173
Kindergarten Martha Rivera mrivera@powayusd.com 2174
  Amelia Sanchez asanchez@powayusd.com 2175
  Elba Ozakcay eozakcay@powayusd.com 2109
Kindergarten/First Grade Thy Salehi tsalehi@powayusd.com 2104
First Grade Jessica Kim JeKim@powayusd.com 2105
  Brenda Pinon bpinon@powayusd.com 2103
  Victoria Gutierrez vgutierrez@powayusd.com 2106
First/Second Grade Malina Asher masher@powayusd.com 2118
  Rebakah Logan rlogan@powayusd.com 2171
Second Grade Silvia Garcia sgarcia@powayusd.com 2129
  Oscar Leon oleonramirez@powayusd.com 2122
  Marisa Plascencia-Contreras mplacencia@powayusd.com 2123
Second/Third Grade Artemisa Perucho-Green aperucho@powayusd.com 2120
  Kim DeLeon kdeleon@powayusd.com  2114
  Olivia O'Donnell oodonnell@powayusd.com 2172
Third Grade Maribel Maranto mmaranto@powayusd.com 2124
  Ledia Flores lflores@powayusd.com 2121
Third/Fourth Grade Juana Molina jmolina@powayusd.com 2117
  Jeremy Briggs jbriggs@powayusd.com 2113
Fourth Grade Veronica Kitts mkitts@powayusd.com 2119
  Suky Romero sromero@powayusd.com 2125
Fourth/Fifth Grade Kassie Aparis kaparis@powayusd.com 2128
  Lisa Jones lijones@powayusd.com 2126
  Karina Ruvalcaba kruvalcaba@powayusd.com 2120
Fifth Grade Ana Chavez achavez@powayusd.com 2130
  Caroline Wright adwright@powayusd.com 2127
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406