Teacher Contact Information

Office / School main phone number: 858-748-2007

 
Grade/Title Name Email Ext
Preschool Julie Lik jlik@powayusd.com 2770
  Jolene White jwhite@powayusd.com 2773
  Elizabeth Zelaya ezelaya@powayusd.com 2772
  Kelley Hills Khills@powayusd.com 2771
Transitional Kindergarten Norma Lucey nlucey@powayusd.com 2173
Kindergarten Vicki James vjames@powayusd.com 2174
  Marisa Plascencia-Contreras mcontreras@powayusd.com 2171
  Amelia Sanchez asanchez@powayusd.com 2175
Kindergarten/First Grade Brenna Levy blevy@powayusd.com 2108
  Rebekah Logan rlogan@powayusd.com 2109
  Laura Teague lteague@powayusd.com 2172
  Olivia O'Donnell oodonnell@powayusd.com 2103
First Grade Jessica Kim JeKim@powayusd.com 2105
  Elba Ozakcay eozakcay@powayusd.com 2104
  Artemisa Perucho-Green aperucho@powayusd.com 2110
First/Second Grade Karina Ruvalcaba kruvalcaba@powayusd.com 2106
Second Grade Ledia Flores lflores@powayusd.com 2121
  Vesta Namiranian vnamiranian@powayusd.com 2123
  Luis Cortes de la Pena lcortesdelapena@powayusd.com 2122
Second/Third Grade Malini Asher masher@powayusd.com 2118
  Jeremy Briggs jbriggs@powayusd.com 2113
  Kim DeLeon kdeleon@powayusd.com 2114
Third Grade Maribel Maranto mmaranto@powayusd.com 2124
  Suky Romero sromero@powayusd.com 2125
  Danielle Smith dsmith@powayusd.com 2120
Fourth Grade Veronica Kitts mkitts@powayusd.com 2119
  Juana Molina jmolina@powayusd.com 2117
Fourth/Fifth Grade Kassie Aparis kaparis@powayusd.com 2128
  Lisa Jones lijones@powayusd.com 2116
  Thy Salehi tsalehi@powayusd.com 2126
  Caroline Wright adwright@powayusd.com 2127
Fifth Grade Ana Chavez achavez@powayusd.com 2130
  Silvia Garcia sgarcia@powayusd.com 2129
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406