Teacher Contact Information

Office / School main phone number: 858-748-2007

 
Grade/Title Name Email Ext
Preschool Julie Lik jlik@powayusd.com 2770
  Jolene White jwhite@powayusd.com 2773
  Elizabeth Zelaya ezelaya@powayusd.com 2772
  Kelly Hills   2771
Transitional Kindergarten Norma Lucey nlucey@powayusd.com 2173
Kindergarten Delfina Grunden dgrunden@powayusd.com 2108
  Marisa Plascencia-Contreras mcontreras@powayusd.com 2171
  Martha Rivera mrivera@powayusd.com 2174
  Amelia Sanchez asanchez@powayusd.com 2175
  Laura Teague lteague@powayusd.com 2172
Kindergarten/First Grade Olivia O'Donnell oodonnell@powayusd.com 2103
  Elba Ozakcay eozakcay@powayusd.com 2104
First Grade Blanca Araujo baraujo@powayusd.com 2106
  Cindy Galindo cgalindo@powayusd.com 2105
  Ashley MacMitchell amachmitchell@powayusd.com 2109
  Artemisa Perucho-Green aperucho@powayusd.com 2110
Second Grade Ledia Flores lflores@powayusd.com 2121
  Katie Serrano-Fish kserrano@powayusd.com 2123
  Luis Cortes de la Pena lcortesdelapena@powayusd.com 2122
Second/Third Grade Jeremy Briggs jbriggs@powayusd.com 2113
  Kim DeLeon kdeleon@powayusd.com 2114
Third Grade Maribel Maranto mamartinez@powayusd.com 2113
  Efren Pantaleon epantaleon@powayusd.com 2118
  Suky Romero sromero@powayusd.com 2125
  Danielle Smith dsmith@powayusd.com 2120
Fourth Grade Veronica Kitts mkitts@powayusd.com 2119
  Juana Molina jmolina@powayusd.com 2117
Fourth/Fifth Grade Kassie Aparis kaparis@powayusd.com 2128
  Lani Hsieh nhsieh@powayusd.com 2126
  Lisa Jones lijones@powayusd.com 2116
  Caroline Wright adwright@powayusd.com 2127
Fifth Grade Ana Chavez achavez@powayusd.com 2130
  Silvia Garcia sgarcia@powayusd.com 2129
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406