Valley Elementary School Student Support Services

Office / School main phone number: 858-748-2007

Position Name Email Ext
Counselor Veronica Tapia vtapia@powayusd.com 2107
Lead Custodian Liam McDonnell limcdonnell@powayusd.com 2150
Night Custodian Danilo Santos dsantos@powayusd.com 2150
Music Joanne Lichtenberg jlichtenberg@powayusd.com  
Psychologist Alex Sparks asparks@powayusd.com 2140
Resource Ana Collins acollins@powayusd.com 2162
Resource Tristie Graetz tgraetz@powayusd.com 2112
Speech Kelsey Buder kbuder@powayusd.com 2142
Speech Angela Kennedy akennedy@powayusd.com 2142
Food Service Assistant Rosa Itzkowitz   2164
Food Service Assistant     2164
Food Service Assistant Narcisa Marquez   2164
LAN Administrator Larry Estrella lestrella@powayusd.com 2167
Library Lori Bettenga lbettenga@powayusd.com 2160
Resource Assistant Laura Svelmoe lsvelmoe@powayusd.com  
Resource Assistant Cassie Brown cbrown@powayusd.com  
Resource Assistant Eric Gray    
Student Services Specialist Colette Bradley cbradley@powayusd.com 2154
Student Services Assistant Cynthia Angeles    
Instructional Assistant - Kindergarten Yaritza Siqueiros ysiquerios@powayusd.com  
Instructional Assistant - Kindergarten Maria Nunez Munoz mnunezmunoz@powayusd.com  
Instructional Assistant - Kindergarten Angelica Porada aporada@powayusd.com  
Instructional Assistant - Kindergarten Therese King thking@powayusd.com  
Instructional Assistant - Kindergarten Maria Sada Gargantilla msadagargantilla@powayusd.com  
Instructional Assistant - Kindergarten Sherrill Levin lland@powayusd.com  
Instructional Assistant-
Transitional Kindergarten
Patricia Johnson pjohnson@powayusd.com  
 
 
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406