Valley Administrative and Support Staff

Name/Emai Email Position  Extension
OFFICE 748-2007
Ricardo CeceƱa. rcecena@powayusd.com Principal  
Maritza Maldonado mmaldonado@powayusd.com TOSA (Teacher on Special Assignment) 2152
Lani Hsieh nhsieh@powayusd.com TOSA (Teacher on Special Assignment) 2161
Cris Rollins crollins@powayusd.com School Admin Assistant 2201
Niurka Diaz ndiaz@powayusd.com Health / Attendance 2203
Cristen Coble ccoble@powayusd.com Office Assistant 2210
Laura Gonzalez Garcia lgonzalezgarcia@powayusd.com Parent Liaison 2202
Lisa Betterton ebetterton@powayusd.com ESS Coordinator 2236
    ESS Asst. Coordinator 2236
FAX     858-748-6587
ATTENDANCE HOTLINE     (858) 748-2038
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406