Turtleback Elementary School Teachers

Office / School main phone number: 1-858-673-5514

Name/ Grade/Title Ext Email
Nay Flinn VLA Kindergarten 4102 jflinn@powayusd.com
Michaelle Stamp TK/Kindergarten 4101 mstamp@powayusd.com
Kelly Caha Kindergarten 4105 kcaha@powayusd.com
Jackie Dastrup First 4107 jdastrup@powayusd.com
Shauna Grayson First 4106 sgrayson@powayusd.com
Jodie Podeszwik VLA First/Second 4104 JPodeszwik@powayusd.com
Maria Carini First 4119 mcarini@powayusd.com
Jessica Leahy ASD TK-K 4103 jleahy@powayusd.com
Tammy Brokaw Second 4109 tbrokaw@powayusd.com
Kimy Erpelding Second 4110 kerpelding@powayusd.com
Mona Ocampo VLA First/Second 4122 moocampo@powayusd.com
Megan Sullivan Second 4111 msullivan@powayusd.com
Debbie Cunningham Third 4114 dcunningham@powayusd.com
Sasha Klepper VLA Third 4113 sklepper@powayusd.com
Jonell Romero Third 4112 jromero@powayusd.com
Heidi Reisert VLA Second/Third 4115 hreisert@powayusd.com
Pam Yount ASD 1st-2nd 4117 pyount@powayusd.com
Kim Capriola Juza Fourth 4108 kcapriolajuza@powayusd.com
Jennifer Bivin Fourth 4120 jbivin@powayusd.com
Jacquie Taggart Fourth 4118 apyer@powayusd.com
April Leslie Fifth 4126 aleslie@powayusd.com
Aaron Betschel Fifth 4124 abetschel@powayusd.com
Sabrina Kastrup Fifth 4127 skastrup@powayusd.com
Christina Rodocker ASD 3rd, 4th, 5th 4116 crodocker@powayusd.com
Heather de Anda RSP 4125 hdeanda@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406