Turtleback Elementary School
Administrative & Support Staff

Office / School main phone number: 1-858-673-5514

Name Position Ext. Email
OFFICE    
Adam Carlin Principal   acarlin@powayusd.com
Anrina Sayasane School Admin Asst 4201 asayasane@powayusd.com
Sharon Delozier Health/ Attendance 4202 sathon@powayusd.com
Sandra Fivaz Office Assistant 4204 sgoncalvesvazfivaz@powayusd.com
  Office Assistant 4204  
Deborah Tison Library Tech 4162 dtison@powayusd.com
Natalie Cante ESS Supervisor 673-3659 ncante@powayusd.com
Xandra Garlejo  ESS Lead Assistant 673-3659 xgarlejo@powayusd.com
Marco Ramirez Lead Custodian 4155 mramirez@powayusd.com
Norberto Nazareno Night Custodian 4155 nnazareno@powayusd.com
       
FAX     858-673-8884
ATTENDANCE HOTLINE     (858) 673-3967
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights


Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406