Tierra Bonita Staff Directory

To reach voice mail boxes, dial the main school number, 858-748-8540, then enter the 4 digit extension when prompted.

main school phone: 858-748-8540    Fax: 858-748-8864
[updated 10/26/21]
Staff Member Title Room Extension Email
Beffert, Angie 3rd Grade 2011 211 abeffert@powayusd.com
Bellovin, Diane Office Asst/PM 2152 Office dbellovin@powayusd.com
Bennett, Kathy 4th Grade 2021 521 kbennett@powayusd.com
Blua-Contreras, Andria Ed Specialist 2019 519 abluacontreras@powayusd.com
Burnett, Heather IA 2019 519 hburnett@powayusd.com
Campbell, Anne 1st Grade 2006 306 acampbell@powayusd.com
Campitiello, Megan IA 2005 305 mcampitiello@powayusd.com
Centeno, Ethelaine O.T. 2022 522 ecenteno@powayusd.com
Clark, David Night Custodian 2050 MPR davclark@powayusd.com
Clark, Jescina ESS Supervisor 2160 ESS jclark@powayusd.com
Cotterell, Megan Psychologist 2058 513 mcotterell@powayusd.com
Dale, Sarah Psychologist 2058 513 sdale@powayusd.com
Davis, Alisa Office Asst/AM 2156 Office aldavis@powayusd.com
Dutcher, Margaret 5th Grade 2018 518 mdutcher@powayusd.com
Engblom, Molly Counselor 2015 115 mengblom@powayusd.com
Finnerty, Anna 3rd Grade 2013 113 afinnerty@powayusd.com
Flores, Gil Character Coach     gfloresjr@powayusd.com
Froebe, Chris Kindergarten 2001 401 cfroebe@powayusd.com
Gilson, Gael ELL IA   205 ggilson@powayusd.com
Glynn, Dena 4th Grade 2017 517 dglynn@powayusd.com
Gonzalez, Amber Food Service     amgonzalez@powayusd.com
Hafer, Dot TK 2016 116 dhafer@powayusd.com
Hanson, Beatriz Food Service     bhanson@powayusd.com
Harryman, Jill 3rd Grade 2012 212 jharryman@powayusd.com
Kihara, Miki Japaneses Teacher 2014 114  
Holmes, Wendy IA 2017 517 wholmes@powayusd.com
Jewell, Charles Lead Custodian 2050 MPR cjewell@powayusd.com
Johnson, Anita Character Coach     ajohnson@powayusd.com
Kapahi, Chanthara (Ms. Laila) SSA 2015 115 ckapahi@powayusd.com
Kellhofer, Cheri Admin. Asst. 2150 Office ckellhofer@powayusd.com
Kruglova, Irina Character Coach     Ikruglova@powayusd.com
McBain, Amber 1st Grade 2004 304 amcbain@powayusd.com
Muscat, Elizabeth LMT 2056 LRC emuscat@powayusd.com
Nidzieko, Jody IA 2019 519 jnidzieko@powayusd.com
Nijhowne, Tara BAND   MPR tnijhowne@powayusd.com
Prince, Caitlyn Health Office 2157 H.O. cprince@powayusd.com
Ramirez, Whitney 2nd Grade 2009 209 wramirez@powayusd.com
Roth, Tracy 5th Grade 2020 520 troth@powayusd.com
Rudge, Misa Character Coach     mrudge@powayusd.com
Simpson, Kate Speech 2064 512 ksimpson@powayusd.com
Stowe, Kristin Kindergarten 2002 402 kstowe@powayusd.com
Taylor, Scott IA 2013 113 staylor@powayusd.com
Thomas, Shelle IA 2019 519 rthomas@powayusd.com
Tournoux, Lauren ESS Lead Asst 2061 ESS ltournoux@powayusd.com
Tuana, Alex 1st Grade 2005 305 atuana@powayusd.com
Ulrich, Joy Character Coach     julrich@powayusd.com
Ward, Michele Principal 2158 Office mtsutagawaward@powayusd.com
Whitehead, Erin IA 2004 304 ewhitehead@powayusd.com
Woods, Claudia Ed Specialist 2019 519 cwoods@powayusd.com
Young, Chelsey 2nd Grade 2010 210 cyoung@powayusd.com
Young, Julie IA 2011 211 juyoung@powayusd.com
 
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights


Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406