Tierra Bonita Staff Directory

To reach voice mail boxes, dial the main school number, 858-748-8540, then enter the 4 digit extension when prompted.

 
Staff Member Title Extension Email
Bedard, Mandy Principal 2158 mbedard@powayusd.com
Bennett, Kathy 4th/5th Grade 2021 kbennett@powayusd.com
Bjork, Darcie SDC IA 2012 dbjork@powayusd.com
Bookoff, Paige OT 2095 pbookoff@powayusd.com
Bouras, Alicia Office Asst/PM 2152 abouras@powayusd.com
Campbell, Anne 2nd Grade 2006 acampbell@powayusd.com
Carroll, Vickie RTI TOSA 2009 vcarroll@powayusd.com
Carter, Norma 4th/5th Grade 2022 ncarter@powayusd.com
Castillo, Zazil IA 2016 zcastillo@powayusd.com
Chance, Earl Custodian 2050 echance@powayusd.com
Cito, Candace RSP IA 2019 ccito@powayusd.com
Clark, Jescina ESS Supervisor 2160 jclark@powayusd.com
Crosby, Theresa District Nurse 858-521-2808 tcrosby@powayusd.com
Davis, Alisa Office Asst/AM 2156 aldavis@powayusd.com
Dutcher, Margaret 4th/5th Grade 2018 mdutcher@powayusd.com
Engblom, Molly Counselor EB31 mengblom@powayusd.com
Everett, Maureen 2nd Grade 2008 meverett@powayusd.com
Froebe, Chris Kindergarten 2001 cfroebe@powayusd.com
Garhartt, Chad RSP 2019 cgarhartt@powayusd.com
Gillespie, Tammy IA 2013 tgillespie@powayusd.com
Gilson, Gael ELL IA 2009 ggilson@powayusd.com
Glynn, Dena 4th/5th Grade 2017 dglynn@powayusd.com
Gonzales, Amber Food & Nutrition 2062  
Hafer, Dot TK 2016 dhafer@powayusd.com
Haling, Breanna 2nd Grade 2008 bhaling@powayusd.com
Harryman, Jill 3rd Grade 2012 jharryman@powayusd.com
Holmes, Wendy SDC IA 2010 wholmes@powayusd.com
Jewell, Charles Lead Custodian 2050 cjewell@powayusd.com
Kellhofer, Cheri Admin. Asst. 2150 ckellhofer@powayusd.com
Koller, Zoe 1st Grade 2003 zkoller@powayusd.com
Marciniak, Susan IA 2024 smarciniak@powayusd.com
McCallen, Mireade Student Support 2031 mmccallen@powayusd.com
Moazzeny, Desiree ESS Lead Asst 2160 dmoazzeny@powayusd.com
Moore, Carol Psychologist 2058 cmoore@powayusd.com
Muscat, Elizabeth LMRT 2056 emuscat@powayusd.com
Nidzieko, Jody RSP IA 2019 jnidzieko@powayusd.com
Nijhowne, Tara BAND MPR tnijhowne@powayusd.com
Palmer, Jennifer TK-2 SDC 2010 jpalmer@powayusd.com
Parker, Annie 3rd Grade 2013 vaparker@powayusd.com
Parkes, Carol Kindergarten 2002 cparkes@powayusd.com
Payne, Patti Food & Nutrition 2062  
Peranteau, Tracy 4th/5th Grade 2020 tperanteau@powayusd.com
Ramirez, Whitney 1st/2nd Grade 2005 wramirez@powayusd.com
Roberts, Carol IA 2011 croberts@powayusd.com
RSP RSP Specialist 2019 cgarhartt@powayusd.com
Savage, Erin 2nd-4th Grade/SDC 2011 erozelle@powayusd.com
Simpson, Kate Speech 2064 ksimpson@powayusd.com
Stowe, Kristin 1st Grade 2014 kstowe@powayusd.com
Van Bebber, Anne 4th-5th Grade/SDC 2024 avanbebber@powayusd.com
Vega, Rebecca Health Tech 2157 rvega@powayusd.com
Young, Chelsey 3rd Grade 2015 cyoung@powayusd.com
Young, Julie IA 2011 juyoung@powayusd.com
 
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406