Tierra Bonita Staff Directory

To reach voice mail boxes, dial the main school number, 858-748-8540, then enter the 4 digit extension when prompted.

main school phone: 858-748-8540    Fax: 858-748-8864
[updated 3-23-2021]
Staff Member Title Extension Email
Bellovin, Diane Office Asst/PM 2152 dbellovin@powayusd.com 
Bennett, Kathy 4th/5th Grade 2021 kbennett@powayusd.com
Blua-Contreras, Andria RSP Teacher 2019 abluacontreras@powayusd.com
Campbell, Anne 1st/2nd Grade 2006 acampbell@powayusd.com
Campitiello, Megan IA   mcampitiello@powayusd.com
Chen, Katherine O.T. 2007 kchen@powayusd.com
Clark, David Night Custodian 2050 davclark@powayusd.com
Clark, Jescina ESS Supervisor 2160 jclark@powayusd.com
Davis, Alisa Office Asst/AM 2156 aldavis@powayusd.com
Dutcher, Margaret 4th/5th Grade 2018 mdutcher@powayusd.com
Engblom, Molly Counselor EB31 mengblom@powayusd.com
Enyedi, Kristen TK/K/1 SDC Teacher 2010 kenyedilewis@powayusd.com
Flores, Gil Character Coach   gfloresjr@powayusd.com
Froebe, Chris Kindergarten 2001 cfroebe@powayusd.com
Garhartt, Chad RSP Teacher   cgarhartt@powayusd.com
Gilson, Gael ELL IA 2009 ggilson@powayusd.com
Gleeson, Valerie 4/5 SDC Teacher 2024 vgleeson@powayusd.com
Glynn, Dena 4th/5th Grade   dglynn@powayusd.com
Hafer, Dot TK/K 2016 dhafer@powayusd.com
Harryman, Jill 3rd Grade 2012 jharryman@powayusd.com
Holmes, Wendy IA   wholmes@powayusd.com
Jailaubek, Gulnur Student Services 2008 gjailaubek@powayusd.com
Jewell, Charles Lead Custodian 2050 cjewell@powayusd.com
Johnson, Anita Character Coach   ajohnson@powayusd.com
Kellhofer, Cheri Admin. Asst. 2150 ckellhofer@powayusd.com
Koller, Zoe 3rd Grade 2003 zkoller@powayusd.com
Kruglova, Irina Character Coach   Ikruglova@powayusd.com
Member Title Extension Email
Martinson, Sara Preschool Tchr 2029 smartinson@powayusd.com
Moore, Carol Psychologist 2058 cmoore@powayusd.com
Muscat, Elizabeth LMT 2056 emuscat@powayusd.com
Nidzieko, Jody IA   jnidzieko@powayusd.com
Nijhowne, Tara BAND   tnijhowne@powayusd.com
Palmer, Jennifer TK-1st SDC/VLA   jpalmer@powayusd.com
Parkes, Carol K/1st Grade 2002 cparkes@powayusd.com
Prince, Caitlyn Health Office 2157 cprince@powayusd.com
Ramirez, Whitney 2nd/3rd Grade 2005 wramirez@powayusd.com
Roth, Tracy 4th/5th Grade 2020 troth@powayusd.com
Sapre, Sukhada IA 2019 ssapre@powayusd.com
Savage, Erin 2nd-3rd Grade/SDC 2011 esavage@powayusd.com
Simpson, Kate Speech 2064 ksimpson@powayusd.com
Stowe, Kristin 1st Grade 2014 kstowe@powayusd.com
Taylor, Scott IA   staylor@powayusd.com
Thomas, Shelle IA   rthomas@powayusd.com
Tournoux, Lauren ESS Lead Asst 2061 ltournoux@powayusd.com
Ulrich, Joy Character Coach   julrich@powayusd.com
Van Bebber, Anne 4th-5th Grade/SDC/VLA 2022 avanbebber@powayusd.com
Ward, Michele Principal 2158 mtsutagawaward@powayusd.com
Whitehead, Erin Character Coach   ewhitehead@powayusd.com
Young, Chelsey 2nd/3rd Grade 2015 cyoung@powayusd.com
Young, Julie IA 2011 juyoung@powayusd.com
 
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406