Tierra Bonita Staff Directory

To reach voice mail boxes, dial the main school number, 858-748-8540, then enter the 4 digit extension when prompted.

 
Staff Member Title Extension Email
Baker, Amber 1st Grade 2004 ambaker@powayusd.com
Bellovin, Diane Office Asst/PM 2152 dbellovin@powayusd.com
Bennett, Kathy 4th/5th Grade 2021 kbennett@powayusd.com
Bjork, Darcie IA 2022 dbjork@powayusd.com
Blua-Contreras, Andria RSP Teacher 2019 abluacontreras@powayusd.com
Campbell, Anne 2nd Grade 2006 acampbell@powayusd.com
Carter, Lorren IA 2004 locarter@powayusd.com
Carter, Norma 4th/5th Grade 2022 ncarter@powayusd.com
Chance, Earl Custodian 2050 echance@powayusd.com
Clark, Jescina ESS Supervisor 2160 jclark@powayusd.com
Davis, Alisa Office Asst/AM 2156 aldavis@powayusd.com
Dutcher, Margaret 4th/5th Grade 2018 mdutcher@powayusd.com
Engblom, Molly Counselor EB31 mengblom@powayusd.com
Froebe, Chris Kindergarten 2001 cfroebe@powayusd.com
Garhartt, Chad RSP Teacher 2019 cgarhartt@powayusd.com
Gilson, Gael ELL IA 2009 ggilson@powayusd.com
Glynn, Dena 4th/5th Grade 2017 dglynn@powayusd.com
Gonzales, Amber Food & Nutrition 2062 amgonzalez@powayusd.com
Good, Alex 3rd Grade 2013 agood@powayusd.com
Hafer, Dot TK 2016 dhafer@powayusd.com
Harryman, Jill 3rd Grade 2012 jharryman@powayusd.com
Holmes, Wendy IA 2010 wholmes@powayusd.com
Jewell, Charles Lead Custodian 2050 cjewell@powayusd.com
Kaushish, Shalini IA 2019  
Kellhofer, Cheri Admin. Asst. 2150 ckellhofer@powayusd.com
Koller, Zoe 1st Grade 2003 zkoller@powayusd.com
Martinson, Sara Preschool Tchr 2029 smartinson@powayusd.com
Marciniak, Susan IA 2024 smarciniak@powayusd.com
Moore, Carol Psychologist 2058 cmoore@powayusd.com
Mosser, Elizabeth IA 2001 emosser@powayusd.com
Muscat, Elizabeth LMT 2056 emuscat@powayusd.com
Nidzieko, Jody IA 2019 jnidzieko@powayusd.com
Nijhowne, Tara BAND MPR tnijhowne@powayusd.com
Palmer, Jennifer TK-1st SDC 2010 jpalmer@powayusd.com
Parkes, Carol K/1st Grade 2002 cparkes@powayusd.com
Peranteau, Tracy 4th/5th Grade 2020 tperanteau@powayusd.com
Prince, Caitlyn Health Office 2157 cprince@powayusd.com
Ramirez, Whitney 2nd Grade 2005 wramirez@powayusd.com
Regan, Kathryn O.T.   kregan@powayusd.com
Repking, Amanda 2nd Grade 2008 arepking@powayusd.com
Roti, Janel IA 2018 jroti@powayusd.com
Sato, Kelcy O.T.   ksato@powayusd.com
Savage, Erin 2nd-3rd Grade/SDC 2011 esavage@powayusd.com
Simpson, Kate Speech 2064 ksimpson@powayusd.com
Stowe, Kristin 1st Grade 2014 kstowe@powayusd.com
Taylor, Scott IA 2018 staylor@powayusd.com
Van Bebber, Anne 4th-5th Grade/SDC 2024 avanbebber@powayusd.com
Ward, Michele Principal 2158 mtsutagawaward@powayusd.com
Williford, Deborah IA 2011 dwilliford@powayusd.com
Wisdom, Melissa IA 2018 mwisdom@powayusd.com
Young, Chelsey 3rd Grade 2015 cyoung@powayusd.com
Young, Julie IA 2011 juyoung@powayusd.com
 
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406