Stone Ranch Elementary School Teaching Staff

School phone number: 1-858-487-8474

Name E-mail Position
Bucher, Kristy kbucher@powayusd.com Preschool
Camarillo, Erica ecamarillo@powayusd.com Grade 2
Ciemiewicz, Erin ECiemiewicz@powayusd.com Kindergarten
Clark, Megan mclark@powayusd.com Grade 1
DeGuzman, Kim kdeguzman@powayusd.com RSP; TK-5
Delos Santos, Les - WEBSITE ldelossantos@powayusd.com Grade 3
Dickey, Lisa LDickey@powayusd.com Kindergarten
Doig, Susan SDoig@powayusd.com Grade 4
Dorame-Piddington, Delilah Ddorame@powayusd.com Grade 5
Duncan, Anne Aduncan@powayusd.com Grade 2
Dunigan, Kerri KDunigan@powayusd.com TK
Gold, Lauren LGold@powayusd.com Kindergarten
Hankins, Kris Khankins@powayusd.com Kindergarten & 1st
Hausherr, Tiffany thausherr@powayusd.com RSP Preschool
Holmberg, Christine CHolmberg@powayusd.com TK
Hong, Jin jhong@powayusd.com Grade 5
Hudson, Sandra sahudson@powayusd.com Grade 3
Hudson, Stephaine shudson@powayusd.com ASD Preschool
Inzunza, Jennifer jinzunza@powayusd.com RSP; TK-5
Jones, Kendra KJones@powayusd.com Grade 2
Lasho, Kelly Klasho@powayusd.com Grade 4
Love, Wynne WLove@powayusd.com Grade 4
McCann, Lindsay LMcCann@powayusd.com Preschool
McNeely, Bridget BMcNeely@powayusd.com Grade 3
Mikkonen, Denise DMikkonen@powayusd.com Grade 4 & 5
Morshead, Jannelle JMorshead@powayusd.com Grade 3
Moyer, Liz LMoyer@powayusd.com Grade 2
Mueller, Donna DMueller@powayusd.com Kindergarten
Nicholson, Alex-Andra ALnicholson@powayusd.com Grade 4
Nijhowne, Tara tnijhowne@powayusd.com Band; Gr 5
O'Malley IV, Raymond romalley@powayusd.com Grade 5
Ow, Jamie jow@powayusd.com Kindergarten
Shea, Amie AShea@powayusd.com Grade 1
Stiles-Hodel, Amy ahodel@powayusd.com Grade 3
Takeshita, Julie JTakeshita@powayusd.com Grade 1
Tempkin-Cook, Sarah STempkin@powayusd.com Grade 3
Tuey, Laureen LTuey@powayusd.com Grade 1
Vincent, Jeremy JVincent@powayusd.com Grade 5
Vincent, Shelley SVincent@powayusd.com Grade 1
Yeager, Tracy TYeager@powayusd.com Grade 2
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406