Stone Ranch Elementary School Teaching Staff

School phone number: (858) 487-8474
 
2021-2022
Name E-mail Position
Bucher, Kristy kbucher@powayusd.com Preschool; PUSD Part Day
Ciemiewicz, Erin eciemiewicz@powayusd.com Grade K
Clark, Megan mclark@powayusd.com Grade 1
DeGuzman, Kim kdeguzman@powayusd.com RSP; TK-5; TWTh
Delos Santos, Les ldelossantos@powayusd.com Grade 3
Dickey, Lisa LDickey@powayusd.com Grade 1
Doig, Susan SDoig@powayusd.com Grade 4
Dorame-Piddington, Delilah Ddorame@powayusd.com Grade 5
Duncan, Anne Aduncan@powayusd.com Grade 2
Dunigan, Kerri KDunigan@powayusd.com Kindergarten
Esteban, R. Joy resteban@powayusd.com Grade 3
Grady, Shayna sgrady@powayusd.com BASES; Gr 4-5
Hankins, Kris Khankins@powayusd.com Grade 4
Hausherr, Tiffany thausherr@powayusd.com NSH Preschool am/pm
Hoffman, Cathy choffman@powayusd.com Grade 2
Holmberg, Christine CHolmberg@powayusd.com Transitional Kindergarten
Hong, Jin jhong@powayusd.com Grade 5
Howell, Holley hhowell@powayusd.com Grade 2
Hudson, Sandra sahudson@powayusd.com Grade 2
Hudson, Stephaine shudson@powayusd.com ASD Preschool
Inzunza, Jennifer jinzunza@powayusd.com RSP; TK-5; M-F
Jones, Kendra KJones@powayusd.com Grade 4
Lasho, Kelly klasho@powayusd.com Grade 4
McNeely, Bridget BMcNeely@powayusd.com Grade 2
Mikkonen, Denise DMikkonen@powayusd.com Grade 5
Morshead, Jannelle JMorshead@powayusd.com Grade 3
Mueller, Donna DMueller@powayusd.com Grade 1
Neer, Sara sneer@powayusd.com RSP; TK-5; M-F
Nijhowne, Tara tnijhowne@powayusd.com Band; Gr 5
O'Malley IV, Raymond romalley@powayusd.com Grade 5
Ow, Jamie jow@powayusd.com  Kindergarten
Shea, Amie AShea@powayusd.com  Grade 1
Stiles-Hodel, Amy ahodel@powayusd.com Grade 3
Takeshita, Julie JTakeshita@powayusd.com Grade 1
Tempkin-Cook, Sarah STempkin@powayusd.com Grade 5
Vincent, Jeremy JVincent@powayusd.com Grade 3
Vincent, Shelley SVincent@powayusd.com Grade 3
Walter, Ashleigh AWalter@powayusd.com   BASES; Gr 1-3
Yeager, Tracy TYeager@powayusd.com Grade 2
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406