Stone Ranch Elementary School Support Staff

Office / School phone number: 1-858-487-8474
Office fax number: 1-858-487-6225
Name Position Schedule Email or Contact
PUSD Food/Nutrition for lunch account
inquiries
  (858) 668-2570
Centeno, Ethelaine Occupational Therapist   ecenteno@powayusd.com
Bustani, Talar Psychologist M, W, Th, alt F tbustani@powayusd.com
Inzunza, Jennifer RSP Teacher M-F jinzunza@powayusd.com
DeGuzman, Kim RSP Teacher T, W, alt Th kdeguzman@powayusd.com
Fradsham, Erik RSP Teacher M-F ceasterling@powayusd.com
Lee, Nahri Speech Teacher M-F nlee@powayusd.com 
Carriero Radestock, Stephanie Counselor M, T, W scarriero@powayusd.com
Dixon, Peggy Student Svcs Asst M-F (am only) pdixon@powayusd.com
Hudson, Sandra Site ELL Coordinator   sahudson@powayusd.com 
Dato, Deborah ELL Aide 4715 ddato@powayusd.com
Kernus, Susan ELL Aide 4513 skernus@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406