Stone Ranch Elementary School Administrative Staff

Office / School phone number: 1-858-487-8474
Office fax number: 1-858-487-6225

Name Position Extension Email
Lisa Danzer Principal 4107 ldanzer@powayusd.com
Kim Otero Assistant Principal 4105 kotero@powayusd.com
Alexis McGruder Administrative Asst 4101 amcgruder@powayusd.com
Cathy Blalock Health & Attendance 4108 cblalock@powayusd.com
Patty Kain Office Asst/Reception 4107 pkain@powayusd.com
Annette Horton Office Asst (mornings) 4010 ahorton@powayusd.com
Christa McIntosh Library Media Technician 4114 cmcintosh@powayusd.com
Jen Roach ESS Supervisor 4136 jroach@powayusd.com
Erik Rhodes Lead Custodian 4141 errhodes@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406