Sunset Hills Elementary School Teachers

main number: 1-858-484-1600 

Teacher Grade Ext Email  
Sierra Allard STEM 3119 sallard@powayusd.com  
Matthew Aneshansley
3 3109  
Ryan Brown 4/5 3121 rybrown@powayusd.com  
Torre Brown 1 3103 tbrown@powayusd.com  
Tiffany Castillo 5 3117 tcastillo@powayusd.com  
Phuong Clark
2/3 3108  
Paul Cook 3 3110 pcook@powayusd.com  
Trish Cunningham Impact 3107 tcunningham@powayusd.com  
Luke Diebolt Band   ldiebolt@powayusd.com  
Monda Forrestal
1 3106  
Laura Griffin TK 3127 lgriffin@powayusd.com  
Wendy Hallisy 2 3112 whallisy@powayusd.com  
Kristin Harkins 4 3114 kharkins@powayusd.com  
Cathy Honda Impact 3107    
Genna House Education Specialist 3123 ghouse@powayusd.com  
Kelly Jacobson K 3102 kjacobson@powayusd.com  
Nicole Kanicka K 3101 nkanicka@powayusd.com
Greg Kennedy 5 3118 gkennedy@powayusd.com  
Lisa Melahn Preschool 3125 lmelahn@powayusd.com  
Chelsea Perkins Art 3122 cperkins@powayusd.com  
Whitney Punches 4 3121 wpunches@powayusd.com  
Andrea Sousa 1 3105 asousa@powayusd.com  
Nicole Stowell Education Specialist 3124 nstowell@powayusd.com  
Sara Sumner 2 3111 ssumner@powayusd.com     
Laurel Wallace Impact 3126 lwallace@powayusd.com  
Britni Walsh K 3102 bwalsh@powayusd.com  
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights


Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406