Sunset Hills Elementary School Student Support Services Directory

Main school number: 1-858-484-1600

Name Position Extension Email
Lexie Adamson Student Services Assistant 3116 jeadamson@powayusd.com
Paria Alime ESS Assistant 3162 palime@powayusd.com
Sara Antone Instructional Assistant 3113 santone@powayusd.com
Stephanie Carriero Counselor (Fridays) 3104 scarriero@powayusd.com
Mona Enomoto Psychologist 3156 menomoto@powayusd.com
Cheyenne Enriquez Instructional Assistant 3123 clatu@powayusd.com
Ana Lorena Gomez Occupational Therapist 3115 agomez@powayusd.com
Kat Gonzalez Instructional Assistant 3123 kgonzalez@powayusd.com
Lenda Gorial Instructional Assistant-EL 3116 lgorial@powayusd.com
Cheri Gracey ESS Supervisor 3162 cgracey@powayusd.com
Marah Hazim Food Services   mhazim@powayusd.com
DeAnn House Counselor 3104 dhouse@powayusd.com
Angela Kennedy Speech Pathologist 3115 akennedy@powayusd.com
Aye Khin Noon Duty Assistant   akhin@powayusd.com
Melissa Lathram Instructional Assistant 3124 mlathram@powayusd.com
Maria Millanes Custodian 3151 mmillanes@powayusd.com
Amy Moe Noon Duty Assistant   cmoe@powayusd.com
Aleks Nicolas Lead Custodian 3151 alnicolas@powayusd.com
Christine O'Hearn Noon Duty Assistant   cohearn@powayusd.com
Patricia Patino Noon Duty Assistant   ppatino@powayusd.com
Chelsea Perkins Art Instructor 3122 cperkins@powayusd.com
Shelley Porter Library Media Technician 3161 sporter@powayusd.com
Louisa Ramirez Food Services 3166 lramirez@powayusd.com 
Tamara Seiter Instructional Assistant 3123 tseiter@powayusd.com
Mandy Schwarz Food Services (breakfast) 3166 aschwartz@powayusd.com
Emily Smith Instructional Assistant 3123  
Nami Suemori Instructional Assistant 3101 nsuemori@powayusd.com
Shalika Weerasingha Instructional Assistant 3123 sweerasingha@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights


Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406