Sunset Hills Elementary School Teachers

main number: 484-1600 

Teacher Grade Ext Email  
Matthew Aneshansley
4th 3107  
Krisha Benavides Impact 3113 kbenavides@powayusd.com  
Tiffany Castillo 4th 3108 tcastillo@powayusd.com  
Diana Clark NSH TK-K-1 3103 dclark@powayusd.com  
Phuong Clark
3rd 3104  
Debra Collins
NSH 2-3 3109  
Luke Diebolt Band   ldiebolt@powayusd.com  
Paul Cook 5th 3121 pcook@powayusd.com   
Carol Doremus K 3102 cdoremus@powayusd.com  
Monda Forrestal
2nd 3112  
Angela Gavigan 1st 3106 agavigan@powayusd.com  
Alex Good
5th 3119  
Wendy Hallisy 2nd 3111 whallisy@powayusd.com  
Kelly Jacobson 1st 3110 kjacobson@powayusd.com  
Karen Lindner K 3101 klindner@powayusd.com
Kyle Luciani PAL 3-4 3115 kluciani@powayusd.com  
Matthew Manuel NSH 4-5 3123 mmanuel@powayusd.com  
Lisa Melahn Preschool 3125 lmelahn@powayusd.com  
Michelle Nisly 5 3122 mnisly@powayusd.com  
Crystal Ochoa Resource 3124 cochoa@powayusd.com  
Nicole Rinehart 2nd/3rd 3118 nrinehart@powayusd.com  
Andrea Sousa K/1st 3105 asousa@powayusd.com  
Nicole Stowell PAL 4/5 3116 nstowell@powayusd.com  
Sara Sumner K 3101 ssumner@powayusd.com     
Suzanne Sutton TK 3126 ssutton@powayusd.com  
Diane Tettamble
3rd 3117  
Laurel Wallace Impact 3113 lwallace@powayusd.com  
Britni Walsh K 3102 bwalsh@powayusd.com  
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406