Sunset Hills Elementary School Student Support Services Directory

Main school number: 858-484-1600

Name Position Extension Email
Sheida Barstad Instructional Assistant-ELL 3155 sbarstad@powayusd.com
Kelsey Buder Speech Pathologist 3114 kbuder@powayusd.com
Greg Burrows Speech Pathologist 3114 gburrows@powayusd.com
Cathy Carpenter Instructional Assistant-Resource 3124 ccarpenter@powayusd.com
Mona Enomoto Psychologist 3156 menomoto@powayusd.com
Matthew Gabocy Instruction Assistant-RSP 3124 mgabocy@powayusd.com 
Lori Lester Occupational Therapist 3114 llester@powayusd.com
Lesley Hyatt Occupational Therapist 3114 lhyatt@powayusd.com
Rachel Isaacs Instructional Assistnt-NSH 3109 risaacs@powayusd.com 
Mardi Johnson Counselor 3152 mjohnson@powayusd.com
Ciara Pelletier Instructional Assistant-Resource 3124 cpelletier@powayusd.com
Stacey Chou Student Services Specialist 3152 schou@powayusd.com
Reena Malhotra Instructional Assistant 3102 rmalhotra@powayusd.com
Betty Morse Instructional Assistant-PAL 3115 bmorse@powayusd.com
Ciara Pelletier Instructional Assistant-Resource 3124 cpelletier@powayusd.com
Melanie Seitz Instructional Assistant-NSH 3123 mseitz@powayusd.com
Nicole Shaw nshaw@powayusd.com 3116 nshaw@powayusd.com
Kathy Walsh Instructional Assistant-NSH 3103 kwalsh@powayusd.com
Kevin Ambruster APE   kambruster@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406