Sundance Elementary School Teachers

Office / School main phone number: 1-858-484-2950

Name   Position Ext Email
PRESCHOOL    
Darian Charmaine State Preschool 538-0355 cdarian@powayusd.com
Sims Tiffany Teacher, ASD   
tsims@powayusd.com  
Bruvold Laura Teacher, NSH   lbruvold@powayusd.com
TRANSITIONAL KINDERGARTEN    
Rosenberger Debbie Teacher   drosenberger@powayusd.com
Oakes Danielle Teacher ASD, TK/K doakes@powayusd.com
KINDERGARTEN    
Fairbanks Heather Teacher   hfairbanks@powayusd.com
Smith Heather Teacher   hsmith@powayusd.com
FIRST GRADE    
Barker Tamra Teacher   tbarker@powayusd.com
Hammerness Stephanie Teacher     shammerness@powayusd.com
Peterson Cindy Teacher     cpeterson@powayusd.com
McCrady Amanda Teacher ASD, 1st, 2nd amccrady@powayusd.com
SECOND GRADE    
Buell Susanna Teacher      sbuell@powayusd.com
Dodero Jennifer Teacher   jdodero@powayusd.com
Janetzke Irene Teacher 2nd, 3rd
ijanetzke@powayusd.com
THIRD GRADE    
Barkell Donna Teacher -M, T, W am   dbarkell@powayusd.com
Dorian Helene Teacher- Wpm, Th, F   hdorian@powayusd.com
Hatch Christine Teacher   chhatch@powayusd.com
FOURTH GRADE    
Hatch David Teacher 4th, 5th dhatch@powayusd.com
Koenig Sallie Teacher   skoenig@powayusd.com
Levenson Deborah Teacher   dlevenson@powayusd.com
FIFTH GRADE    
Bartel Cathi Teacher   cbartel@powayusd.com
de los Santos Christina Teacher   cdelossantos@powayusd.com
     
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406