Sundance Elementary School Teachers

Office / School main phone number: 858-484-2950

Name   Position Ext Email
PRESCHOOL    
Darian Charmaine State Preschool 538-0355 cdarian@powayusd.com
Pierce Jana Teacher, ASD    jpierce@powayusd.com
Bruvold            Laura           Teacher, NSH   lbruvold@powayusd.com
TRANSITIONAL KINDERGARTEN    
McCrady Amanda Teacher, ASD TK/K   amccrady@powayusd.com
Rosenberger Debbie Teacher   drosenberger@powayusd.com
KINDERGARTEN    
Fairbanks Heather Teacher   hfairbanks@powayusd.com
Janetzke Irene Teacher   ijanetzke@powayusd.com
FIRST GRADE    
Barker Tamra Teacher   tbarker@powayusd.com
Hammerness Stephanie Teacher     shammerness@powayusd.com
Peterson Cindy Teacher  1st / 2nd    cpeterson@powayusd.com
SECOND GRADE    
Buell Susanna Teacher   2nd    sbuell@powayusd.com
Dodero Jennifer Teacher   jdodero@powayusd.com
THIRD GRADE    
Barkell Donna Teacher -M, T, W am   dbarkell@powayusd.com
Dorian Helene Teacher- Wpm, Th, F   hdorian@powayusd.com
Hatch Christine Teacher   chhatch@powayusd.com
FOURTH GRADE    
Levenson Deborah Teacher   dlevenson@powayusd.com
Pedretti Sabriya Teacher   spedretti@powayusd.com
FIFTH GRADE    
Bartel Cathi Teacher   cbartel@powayusd.com
Hatch David Teacher   dhatch@powayusd.com
Kinard Karen Teacher     kkinard@powayusd.com
     
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406