Shoal Creek Elementary School Student Support Staff

Office / School main phone number: 1-858-613-9080

  Name Position Room Ext. Email
Jen Christian Jennifer Christian SAI D7 4407 jchristian@powayusd.com  
Shelby Smith SAI SC2 4702 ssmith@powayusd.com
 
Christy Reid Instructional Assistant D7 4407      
         
Arlynn Cook Arlynn Cook Instructional Assistant H3 4603  
         
Neda Zohrabi Instructional Assistant      
         
           
Shelly Martin Speech Pathologist C6 4306 shmartin@powayusd.com
Geralyn Murray Speech Pathologist C7 4306 Gmurray@powayusd.com
Patty-Estorga Patti Estorga ELL SC5 4705 pestorga@powayusd.com
Carol Moore Psychologist  SC6 4910 cmoore@powayusd.com
Dalia Nicolas Dalia Nicolas Counselor 
7am-3pm
SC8 4708 dnicolas@powayusd.com  

website
Kerrie Nelson Student Services Assistant SC8 4708 knelson@powayusd.com
Cathleen Hall Cathleen Hall Impact Teacher F7 4507 cahall@powayusd.com
  Impact Teacher F7 4507  
Gulnur Jailaubek Gulnur Jailaubek Librarian   4301 gjailaubek@powayusd.com
Tristen Esaias Physical Education Field   tesaias@powayusd.com
  Physical Education (APE) MPR    
Linda Eng Music SC3 4703  
Lisa Posteraro Band MPR   lposteraro@powayusd.com
Kiersten Kilbride-Johnson OT  SC6 4706 KKilbride-johnson@powayusd.com
Erin Gray Ligsay Erin Gray Ligsay ESS Supervisor ESS 4207 egrayligsay@powayusd.com
Tracy Richardson ESS Lead Assistant ESS 4205 trichardson@powayusd.com
         
Susan Henson Food Services Kitchen 4204 suhenson@powayusd.com
Larry Bryant Groundskeeper     lbryant@powayusd.com

 
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights


Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406