Shoal Creek Elementary School Teachers

Administrative and Support Staff * Indicates additional certificated teachers
Office / School main phone number: 858-613-9080

Teachers Grade Ext Email
Nancy Burton TK 4606 nburton@powayusd.com
Kim Desmarais (Jen Stewart) K 4602 kdesmarais@powayusd.com; jstewart@powayusd.com
Lisa Grant
& Kristi McCandless
K 4604 lgrant@powayusd.com
kmccandless@powayusd.com
Nadine Ruelas K 4613 nruelas@powayusd.com
Jen Hagan K 4609 jhagan@powayusd.com
Adam Jones 1 4612 ajones@powayusd.com
Lisa Ransom 1 4603 lransom@powayusd.com
Dana Mueller 1 4509 damueller@powayusd.com
Courtney Jennings 2 4410 cjennings@powayusd.com
Betsy Goff 2 4401 bgoff@powayusd.com
Joanne Woodard 2 4406 jwoodard@powayusd.com
Jessica Poggemoeller 3 4409 jpoggemoeller@powayusd.com
Lisa Lee 3 4502 llee@powayusd.com
Laura Brown 3 4501 lbrown@powayusd.com
Karen Moore 3 4510 kmoore@powayusd.com
Harold Carlson 4 4402 hcarlson@powayusd.com
Gia Giovengo 4 4405 ggiovengo@powayusd.com
Jason Jones 4/5 4408 jajones@powayusd.com
Kim Kifer 5 4507 kkifer@powayusd.com
Christie Setnan 5   csetnan@powayusd.com
       
       
SPECIAL DAY CLASS      
Kellie Du K/1 4601 kdu@powayusd.com
Lisa Beagle 2/3 4506 lbeagle@powayusd.com
Jennifer Christian 4/5 4407 jchristian@powayusd.com
       
PRESCHOOL      
Debbie Kupetsky Preschool 4206 dkupetsky@powayusd.com

 
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406