Shoal Creek Elementary School Student Support Staff

Administrative and Support Staff * Indicates additional certificated teachers
Office / School main phone number: 858-613-9080

Name Position Room Ext. Email
Tracy Ammari Instructional Assistant H1 4601 tammari@powayusd.com
Denise Romero Instructional Assistant H1 4601 @powayusd.com
Marissa Tweedy Instructional Assistant F6 4506 dromero@powayusd.com
Tammi Leisenring Instructional Assistant     tleisenring@powayusd.com 
Janine Churchill* Speech Pathologist C6 4306 jchurchill@powayusd.com
Lea McDavid Speech Pathologist SC5 4705 lmcdavid@powayusd.com
Meloney Caruso RSP SC2 4702 mcaruso@powayusd.com
Susan Olsen RSP Instructional Assistant SC2 4702  
Patti Estorga ELL SC5 4705 pestorga@powayusd.com
Samantha Bailey Psychologist (.4) SC9 4709 sbailey@powayusd.com
Molly Engblom Counselor (.2) SC8 4708 mengblom@powayusd.com
Stacy Freeland Student Services Assistant SC8 4708 sfreeland@powayusd.com
Leslie Kahn Physical Education Field   lkahn@powayusd.com
Jeff Creese Physical Education (APE) MPR   jcreese@powayusd.com
Janet Weber Music Teacher SC3 4703 jweber@powayusd.com
Kiersten Kilbride-Johnson OT (.4) SC6 4706 KKilbride-johnson@powayusd.com
  OT (.3) SC6 4706  
Kim Mailloux ESS Supervisor ESS 4207 kmailloux@powayusd.com
  Food Services Kitchen 4204  
Susan Henson Food Services Kitchen 4204  
  Groundskeeper     epinsonjr@powayusd.com

 
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406