Shoal Creek Elementary School Administrative Staff

Office / School main phone number: 1-858-613-9080

ATTENDANCE HOTLINE 1-858-613-0693
 
  Name Position  Ext Email
  OFFICE    
photo name Harmeena Omoto Principal 4102 homoto@powayusd.com
photo name Sheryl Simek TOSA 4105 ssimek@powayusd.com
photo name Christine Johnson Admin. Assistant 4101 cjohnson@powayusd.com
photo name Narcisse Norlund Office Assistant 4100 nnorlund@powayusd.com
photo name Alana Bianco Health Technician 4104 abianco@powayusd.com
photo name Beth Dimond Librarian 4301 edimond@powayusd.com
photo name Michael Baird Lead Custodian 4302 mbaird@powayusd.com
photo name Cesar Besabe Night Custodian 4302 cbesabe@powayusd.com
         
  ATTENDANCE HOTLINE   1-858-613-0693  

 
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights


Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406