Park Village Elementary School Teachers

Main number: (858) 484-5621
Absence Hotline: (858) 538-0437

GR TEACHER Ext Email Address
TK/K Bruner, Rachel 3608 rbruner@powayusd.com
TK/K Josten, Terri 3813 tjosten@powayusd.com
K Doud, Veronika 3808 vdoud@powayusd.com
Harshman, MaryLou 3801 mharshman@powayusd.com
K Stanley, Kate 3804  kstanley@powayusd.com
K/1 Campbell, Cameron 3812 ccampbell@powayusd.com
1/2 Strahan, Chelsea 3606 cstrahan@powayusd.com
1 Santos, MaryAnn 3306 masantos@powayusd.com
1 Cope, Teresa 3307 tcope@powayusd.com
1 Ives, Alexandra 3308 aives@powayusd.com
2 Valdez, Christy 3803 cvaldez@powayusd.com
2 DeCremer-Norton, Nicole 3802 ndecremer@powayusd.com
2 Alfonso, Cindy 3809 calfonso@powayusd.com
3 Roff, Samantha 3601 sroff@powayusd.com
3 Scott, Amy 3405 ascott@powayusd.com
3 La Fever, Michelle 3605 mlafever@powayusd.com
3 Girod, Brianna 3602 bgirod@powayusd.com
3 Bartlett, Heather 3508 hbartlett@powayusd.com
4 Hall, Curtis 3501 chall@powayusd.com
4 Girod, Kevin 3502 kgirod@powayusd.com
4 Burgstaller, Katie 3505 kburgstaller@powayusd.com
3/4/5 Lin, Nicole 3503 nlin@powayusd.com
5 Lasho, Brian 3504 blasho@powayusd.com
5 Marker, Heather 3506 hmarker@powayusd.com
5 Kirkland, Natalie 3507 nkirkland@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406