Park Village Elementary School Administrative Staff

Main number: (858) 484-5621
Absence Hotline: (858) 538-0437

 
Name Position Extension Email
Mike Mosgrove Principal   mmosgrove@powayusd.com
Gigi Marquez Administrative Assistant 3201 amarquez@powayusd.com
Marlene Stroyer Health 3203 mstroyer@powayusd.com 
Cosette Marolt OA/Attendance 3202 cmarolt@powayusd.com
Shelley Fleming Library Media Tech 3153 sfleming@powayusd.com
Kaitlyn Antus ESS Supervisor 3226 kantus@powayusd.com
Armin Salinas Lead Custodian 3150 asalinas@powayusd.com
 
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406