Painted Rock Teachers

Main Phone Number: 858-487-1180

 
Name  Position  Extention  Email 
Transitional Kindergarten      
Paige Dubreville   4127 pdubreville@powayusd.com
       
Kindergarten      
Karen Alspaugh   4102 kalspaugh@powayusd.com
Faye Kimura   4101 fkimura@powayusd.com
Deon Schoon   4126 dschoon@powayusd.com
       
First Grade      
Kathy Poulin   4103 kpoulin@powayusd.com
Vanessa Clifford   4106 vclifford@powayusd.com
Ashley Hernandez   4105 ashernandez@powayusd.com
Jan Wollrabe   4104 jwollrabe@powayusd.com
       
Second Grade      
Jeanine Mitchell   4118 jmitchell@powayusd.com
Karen Petersen   4109 kpetersen@powayusd.com
Pam Washburn   4111 pwashburn@powayusd.com
Katy Wittman   4108 kwittman@powayusd.com
       
Third Grade      
Christina Bass   4112 cbass@powayusd.com
Tori Popovich   4113 vpopovich@powayusd.com
Caroline Smith   4107 carsmith@powayusd.com
Julie Roberts   4115 juroberts@powayusd.com
       
Fourth Grade      
Kim Long   4117 klong@powayusd.com
Christine Neilan   4116 cneilan@powayusd.com
Jessica McDermott    4120 jmcdermott@powayusd.com
Guy Miller   4114 gmiller@powayusd.com
       
Fifth Grade      
April Palluconi   4110 apalluconi@powayusd.com
Wendy Heyn   4119 wheyn@powayusd.com
Kim Rizzuti   4121 krizzuti@powayusd.com
       
Luke Diebolt 5th Grade Band   ldiebolt@powayusd.com
Karen Pham Speech Therapist   tpham@powayusd.com
Katie Odom Speech Therapist   kodom@powayusd.com
Cherie O'Connor RSP 4125 coconnor@powayusd.com
Kyle Campana RSP 4125 kcampana@powayusd.com
Leeanne Sudduth Psychologist   lsudduth@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406