Painted Rock Elementary School Administrative Staff

School Administrative Contacts

Main Phone Number: 1-858-487-1180
Fax Number:  1-858-673-8254

Name Position Phone/Ext Email
Attendance Hotline   (858) 487-1180, ext. 4232  
Andrew Gergurich Principal   agergurich@powayusd.com
Christina Wagner Administrative Asst. 4201 cguarinowagner@powayusd.com
Kristina LaRose Health Attendant 4203 klarose@powayusd.com
Jennifer Seiff Office Assistant 4209 jseiff@powayusd.com
Ronald Leybag Custodian 4151 rleybag@powayusd.com
Lauren Maestas ESS Supervisor (858) 487-1437 lmaestas@powayusd.com
Belinda DaVila ESS Lead (858) 487-1437 bdavila@powayusd.com
Jan Adams Library Resource Specialist 4156 jaadams@powayusd.com
Brianne Finn School Counselor 4160 bfinn@powayusd.com
Julie Manor School Psychologist 4213 jmanor@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406