Painted Rock Elementary School Administrative Staff

School Administrative Contacts

Main Phone Number: 1-858-487-1180
Fax Number:  1-858-673-8254

Name Position Phone Email
Attendance Hotline   (858) 487-1180, ext. 4232  
Andrew Gergurich Principal   agergurich@powayusd.com
Beth Engstrom Admin Asst 4201 bengstrom@powayusd.com
Luanne Hook Health Attendant 4203 lhook@powayusd.com
Christina Wagner Office Assistant 4205 cguarinowagner@powayusd.com
Ronald Leybag Custodian   rleybag@powayusd.com
Lauren Maestas ESS Supervisor (858) 487-1437 lmaestas@powayusd.com
Kailey Hill ESS Lead (858) 487-1437 khill@powayusd.com
Jan Adams Library Resource Specialist 4156 jaadams@powayusd.com
Rachel Scherz School Counselor 4160 rscherz@powayusd.com
Leeanne Sudduth School Psychologist   lsudduth@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406