Pomerado Elementary School Teachers

Office / School main phone number: 1-858-748-1320

Fax 1-858-748-8695

Name Position Extension Email/Website
PRESCHOOL
Shari Hurtado  Teacher 486-9170 Shurtado@powayusd.com
       
ASD PRESCHOOL    
Jennifer Brigham Teacher x 2101 jbrigham@powayusd.com
Heather Green Teacher x 2123 hgreen@powayusd.com
ASD    
Laura Snow K-2 x 2106   llarson@powayusd.com
 3-5 x  2109  
KINDERGARTEN    
Naomi Lukaszewski (TK) - IS Teacher x 2122 nlukaszewski@powayusd.com
Michelle Bulda- VL Teacher x 2121 mbulda@powayusd.com
Teresa Lerma - IS Teacher x 2103 tlerma@powayusd.com
       
                                                          
FIRST GRADE    
Jennifer Ouellet - VL Teacher x 2107 Jouellet@powayusd.com
Debbie Ciarmelli - IS Teacher X 2104 dciarmelli@powayusd.com
       
       
SECOND GRADE    
 
Paula Allison  - VL     
Teacher    
X 2108 pmartinez@powayusd.com
       
Ashley Casebier - IS Teacher X 2115 acasebier@powayusd.com
Second/Third combo  
 
 
Dolores Vallejo - VL Teacher X 2113 dvallejo@powayusd.com
Hannah Frank - IS Teacher x 2102 hfrank@powayusd.com
THIRD GRADE      
Barb Knorr - IS Teacher X 2112 bknorr@powayusd.com
     
FOURTH GRADE    
Kelly Murnane - VL Teacher X 2120 kmurnane@powayusd.com
Sarah Roddy - IS Teacher x 2119 sroddy@powayusd.com
       
FIFTH GRADE    
Erik Elderson - VL Teacher x 2117 eelderson@powayusd.com
Angie Aneshansley - IS Teacher x 2112 aaneshansley@powayusd.com
 
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406