Pomerado Elementary School Student Support Staff

Office / School main phone number: 1-858-748-1320
Fax 1-858-748-8695

 
Name Position Extension Email/Website
STUDENT SERVICES    
Laura Valencia Psychologist x 2275 lvalencia@powayusd.com
Jillian Rivaldi Speech x 2132 jrivaldi@powayusd.com
Chistine Testa Speech x 2321 chtesta@powayusd.com
Lorena Fox ELL Services x 2126 lofox@powayusd.com
Gage Cunningham Educational Specialist x 2161 gcunningham@powayusd.com
Kelli Rasmus Educational Specialist x 2161  krasmus@powayusd.com
Stephanie Spangler Educational Specialist x 2106 sspangler@powayusd.com
Brad Schipke Adaptive PE   bschipke@powayusd.com
Tiffany Nichols Occup. Therapy x 2125 tnicholsroy@powayusd.com
Jori Krick 5th. grade Music Teacher   jkrick@powayusd.com
FOOD SERVICES    
Michel Tune Area Supervisor   mtune@powayusd.com
Agnes Drzewiecki Food & Nutrition x 2153  
Kathy Judge Food & Nutrition x 2153  
NOON DUTY SUPERVISORS    
Diana Colon   x 2162  
Martha Diep      
       
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights


Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406