Pomerado Elementary School Administrative Staff

Office / School main phone number: 858-748-1320
Fax 748-8695

 
Name Position Extension Email
OFFICE    
Laura Crow Principal x2205 lcrow@powayusd.com
Lorena Leonard Admin Asst x 2201 lleonard@powayusd.com
Cathy Blalock Health Tech x 2202 cblalock@powayusd.com
Cynthia Magana Office Asst x 2208 cmagana@powayusd.com
Rosario Hansen Bilingual Parent Liaison x 2129 rohansen@powayusd.com
Ted Mendenhall ESS Supervisor x 2206 tmendenhall@powayusd.com
Ana Bedard ESS Lead Assistant x 2206  
Alison Thompson Library Media Technician x 2130 althompson@powayusd.com
Jackie Cardinale Counselor x 2323 jcardinale@powayusd.com
Ryan Woolever
Lead Custodian x 2150 rwoolever@powayusd.com
Josey Ramos Night Custodian x 2150 jramos@powayusd.com
ATTENDANCE HOTLINE   679-2604
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406