Monterey Ridge Elementary School Student Support Staff

 Main School Number: 1-858-487-6887

Name Position Extension Email
Melissa West Education Specialist 6118 MWEST@POWAYUSD.COM
Megan Cusick School Psychologist 6213 MCUSICK@POWAYUSD.COM
Hilary Ramirez School Counselor 6122 HRAMIREZ@POWAYUSD.COM
Kathy Wolff Speech Pathologist 6116 KWOLFF@POWAYUSD.COM
Allie Denhaam Speech Pathologist 6117 ADENHAAM@POWAYUSD.COM
Linda Phillips Library Technician 6113 LPHILLIPS@POWAYUSD.COM
Rochelle Quinez School Psychologist   RQUINEZ@POWAYUSD.COM
Julie Schindler Education Specialist 6409 JSCHINDLERCARROLL@POWAYUSD.COM
Genna House Education Specialist 6210 GHOUSE@POWAYUSD.COM
Leslie Vonderhaar Education Specialist 6408 LVONDERHAAR@POWAYUSD.COM
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406