Monterey Ridge Elementary School Administrative Staff

 main school number: 1-858-487-6887

Name Position
Extension
Email
Sal Embry Principal
6102
 SEMBRY@POWAYUSD.COM
Laura D'Acquisto Assistant Principal 6105 LDACQUISTO@POWAYUSD.COM
Bree Robb Administrative Assistant 6102  BROBB@POWAYUSD.COM  
Alexandra Marsh Health Tech / Attendance 6107 AMARSH@POWAYUSD.COM
Annette Horton Office Assistant / Records 6106 AHORTON@POWAYUSD.COM
OPEN Office Assistant/Records 6108  
Kate Taylor Office Assistant/Records 6108 KTYLER@POWAYUSD.COM
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2121, jjimenez@powayusd.com. For students, you may contact Title IX Coordinator/ 504 Coordinator Jamie Dayhoff, Director of Attendance and Discipline, Poway Unified School District, 1-858-521-2840, jdayhoff@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish | Professional Standards  | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights


Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406