Monterey Ridge Elementary School Administrative Staff

 main school number: 1-858-487-6887

Name Position
Extension
Email
Sal Embry Principal
6102
 SEMBRY@POWAYUSD.COM
Gretchen Murphy Assistant Principal 6104  GMURPHY@POWAYUSD.COM
Vonnie Warrick Administrative Assistant 6102 YWARRICK@POWAYUSD.COM
Angie Kelly-Joralemon Health Tech / Attendance 6101  AKELLYJORALEMON@POWAYUSD.COM
Melissa Angelo Office Assistant / Records 6106 MANGELO@POWAYUSD.COM
Kirstie Pfeifer Office Assistant/Records 6108 KPFEIFER@POWAYUSD.COM
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406