Los Penasquitos Elementary School PTA

Click here for information about joining PTA

Los Peñasquitos Elementary School
PTA Board 2016-2017
President Diana Goldbold
Executive VP Andrea Gomes
VP - Membership Norine Bouey
VP - Fundraising Jenn Woll
Secretary Stephanie Sandoval
Treasurer Cher Stingo
Auditor Lillian Isaac
Historian Cindy Hourani
Parliamentarian Steve Woll
Book Fair Susan Cooper
Boxtops/Campbells/Albertsons Jeanette Lotze
Character Counts  
Family Fun Night  
Hospitality/Staff Appreciation Jeanette Lotze
Jog-a-thon Open
Legislative Open
Newsletter Open
Reflections Open
School Pictures Diana Godbold
Yearbook Deepa KP
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406